Testimonials & Reviews

4.77/5

Maryland Pain & Wellness Center

Pain Management & Interventional Pain Management Physician located in Crofton, MD & Prince Frederick, MD

4.77/5 Star Rating
808 total reviews

Maryland Pain & Wellness Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 808 reviews with an average rating of 4.77 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Maryland Pain & Wellness Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Paulette G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/24
Excellent
Tracey L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/24
I really liked Dr. Henry. He's very personable and attentive to my needs . He let me ask what ever I needed to. I didn't feel rushed as with other doctors. I wish I had come to him sooner.
Ciera G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/24
Most sweetest person and bed side manner was on point. He listens and makes sure your clear on the next steps in your treatment
Joseph K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/24
I like the doctor and his nurses r very friendly
Rose Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/24
Today I worked from home, so I was hoping that I would have a quick and easy visit and that is exactly what I had gotten along with the professionalism I come to like
Christine E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/24
His treatments give me back my quality of life
Ingram H.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/24
They are bullshit thinking somebody a MF guinea pig FOH
Steven B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/24
Absolute best Pain Management Doctor I have had the experience of being treated by. I have never had a Doctor who takes the time to listen to and get to know their patients. There may be days where the wait is a little longer but that is because Dr. Henry actually cares about his patients and takes the time to listen to and address their needs. I would not choose any other Pain Management Specialist for the management of my pain. The staff are cordial and the atmosphere is like being at home with family. If you are looking for a Doctor who genuinely cares for and listens to his patients, come to the Maryland Pain and Wellness Center and let Dr. Henry Achampong and his staff, take care of your pain management needs. The best pain management service in the area!
Josephine R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/24
Dr.Henry was very professional and explained everything to me in a professional way, and it didn't take a long time, my appointment was over in no time, I want to thank everyone, they made sure that I got home safely. Thank Josephine Ricketts
Joy D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/24
Dr.Henry Achampong is the best doctor I have had,he listened when I had a issue and he always will make sure ur treatment is working.his staff is always very nice and polite. I would not trust any other doctor with my care,only Dr.Henry.
Frankie L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/24
Good customer service
Nanci K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/24
Great. Dr Henry always listens to what I have to say
Melvin W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/24
Great work at the front desk very good doctor just simply the best
Anita W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/24
Great experience as always, glad to be a patient of many years…
Lamont D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/24
Awsome
Dulce O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/24
Very professional and satisfactory
Kevin M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/24
I've went to other pain doctors and nothing ever worked. Since I've been seeing Dr. Achampong I've seen great differences in my passion levels. Thank You Dr. Achampong !
Jamar P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/24
Very knowledgeable listened to concerns & addressed them
Leticia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/24
Professional all the time
Pamela G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/24
Dr.Henry is very personable and will sit and listen to you. I highly recommend him and everyone is so helpful in his office I was just telling him yesterday that I really appreciate him and his staff