Testimonials & Reviews

4.78/5

Maryland Pain & Wellness Center

Pain Management & Interventional Pain Management Physician located in Crofton, MD & Prince Frederick, MD

4.78/5 Star Rating
510 total reviews

Maryland Pain & Wellness Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 510 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Maryland Pain & Wellness Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bruce W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/22
Very concerned about his patients and ask us how we're doing with the medicines working and he calls into the pharmacy have not had any issues
Linda P.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Had a very pleased service today!! Not in there long!! ❤️❤️
Deshonne M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/25/22
Great doctor,really good staff and very friendly
JoAnne S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Good
Sandra V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
A little busy but new chairs help with the wait
Kathleen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
It’s awesome to have a Doctor that really cares. With friendly Staff
Theresa J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Dr.Henry is a great Doctor who takes pride in his patients by ensuring the best treatment possible in an individual basis. He's very knowledgeable in his specialty field of work as a anestiologist and as a patient of Maryland pain and Wellness I would definitely refer new patients to this office and his Wonderful Staff, they're the Best!!
Amanda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Excellent
Michelli C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Best Doctor He listens and takes the time to hear your concerns. The wait time is always short.
Manolin F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Today was a perfect appointment and service. Keep it up!!!!
William Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Excellent service. All associates very professional and courteous.
Christine K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Fast
William M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
A doctor that actually looks at your testing and reads the notes from your primary doctor. He knew my chart before he walked in. Unfortunately that has become a rarity these days. You couldn't pay me to see anyone else. I believe he is among the last of the non-production line medical providers. He's definitely earned my trust.
Anna D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
Dr A and his staff are professional, knowledgeable and kind. I would definitely recommend
Carol S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
It helps me have relief to my back. I just wish it was not just temporary
Gretchen D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Everyone is always very nice and caring.
Latoya W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Best doctor
Gene S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
Dr Achampong is the Best there is. He has managed my pain for four years now. Degeneration cervical, Lumbar and Sacrum. I could barely function when I first met him. I can’t thank him enough for his help! 5 Star Confidence !!!!
Alonzo W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
Awesome
Terri R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
Good