Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Maryland Pain & Wellness Center

Pain Management & Interventional Pain Management Physician located in Crofton, MD & Prince Frederick, MD

194 total reviews

Maryland Pain & Wellness Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 194 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Maryland Pain & Wellness Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tamiria J.
Submitted 09/23/21
Dr. A is very attentive when listening to what's going on with my health and when changes might need to occur. He and his staff are very friendly and professional.
Edward M.
Submitted 09/22/21
Was not happy about my 2 hr. wait. Missed a 2 o'clock drs appt.
Rebecca D.
Submitted 09/21/21
Although the procedure was difficult, Dr. Henry and his staff made sure I was comfortable.
Carolyn L.
Submitted 09/17/21
Dr Henry and his staff are always polite, caring and willing to work with you until a solution is found that provides some relief.
Shawn H.
Submitted 09/17/21
Dr. Achampong, has done a great job so far working with me on the pain issues I'm having with my neck and back.
Vannessa B.
Submitted 09/17/21
Wonderful
James C.
Submitted 09/15/21
They are always the best to me. Treat me like family/ friends.
Jacqueline D.
Submitted 09/13/21
Staff is always friendly. Dr Henry always takes good care of me
Dawn P.
Submitted 09/13/21
Dr. Henry is the best, he is gentle, caring and explains everything so you can understand. Also girls at desk are considerate, they are patient and work with you.. thank you for being a great office.
Laura M.
Submitted 09/11/21
Dr Henry is always professional, informative and has a listening ear. I recently moved from California and feel fortunate to have him treat me.
Nicholas J.
Submitted 09/10/21
Always a great experience with Dr. Achampong. He's very compassionate and cares for me with kindness and always makes sure I'm doing well and explains everythingso you understand. His staff is also very nice. Thank you all so much!!!
Patty P.
Submitted 09/08/21
My doctor is very good and know what he is doing...seems like he cares about his patients and does what he can to relieve your pain....great doctor....
Ann P.
Submitted 09/08/21
I was glad when I was able to see Dr. Henry. He did an ultrasound and found that I had fluid on my knees. He removed what he could and he numbed my knee, thourghly before removing it. I am so thankful for it.
Kimberly P.
Submitted 09/08/21
Friendly staff, wonderful Doctor. They always make me feel that my opinion on my care is heard.
Constance S.
Submitted 09/08/21
Dr. Henry and his staff are excellent. They go over and and above to listen to you and help you. Absolutely the best.
Robin A.
Submitted 09/07/21
Dr Henry was great! He's a doctor that cares about your issues and shows it... Its hard to find a doctor like that anymore! Thank you Dr Henry,,
Christine E.
Submitted 08/23/21
Excellent staff and Dr Henry is a great provider of comfort.
Laura B.
Submitted 08/18/21
Staff is very friendly and thorough. Leslie is great with you and Dr. Henry is so kind and gentle. They all have helped me numerous times.
Gwendolyn K.
Submitted 08/18/21
Was geared up to experience some real pain. Dr Achampong explained as he performed the procedure and it was over before I knew. Was practically pain-free.
Mildred S.
Submitted 08/16/21
All of my experiences at this office have been Avery good experience. I would recommend it to anyone.