Testimonials & Reviews

4.77/5

Maryland Pain & Wellness Center

Pain Management & Interventional Pain Management Physician located in Crofton, MD & Prince Frederick, MD

4.77/5 Star Rating
553 total reviews

Maryland Pain & Wellness Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 553 reviews with an average rating of 4.77 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Maryland Pain & Wellness Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Betty H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
Ten. Excellent
Amadea R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/23
Dr. Henry was very pleasant, professional and he was able to answer our questions. He allayed my fear and he has made me hope that I would eventually get well. Thank you. ~ Mady Rivera
Andrew T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
Dr.Achampong is very good at explaining what's going on and what to expect. I have no complaints with the office at all.
Joseph H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
Dr.Henry really did a good job addressing my pain and treating the pain in my neck, etc.
Sonia K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Dr,Achampong is extremely knowledgeable and I have always had a good experience with his care...his mannerism is above and beyond! this by far has been a great example of how a Dr should treat all his patients...
Inda G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
Dr Henry is awesome! He is the most caring doctor I have ever been to. He treats me like I am his own family.
Lee P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
Awesome care during procedures with pleasant professional staff. Effective in decreasing severe pain.
Stephanie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
Dr. Henry is awesome and he takes time to listen to his patients!
Pamela C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
The staff very friendly
John H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
I feel well taken care of by Dt Henry. The staff is good My needs are met
Lee P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/23
Professional, attentive.
Gene S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
Excellent Dr Henry is outstanding
Lillian M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
Excellent care I been visiting Dr. Achampong for over 8 years.
Michelli C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
Dr Achampong takes the time to listen to your concerns. Staff is professional and friendly . The wait times are short and getting appointments are easy.
Paulette G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
Excellent
Dee H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
been seeing dr henry < or he has been seeing me ? > for a few years , .Dr. is super nice and really listens , office personel are super nice also , beautiful office , super super clean , ... and every thing is always perfect ! great work ladies ! see you soon ! Dee Heintzelman
Kristi W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
Dr Henry is is an amazing physician. The staff has improved and so have the wait times. No matter how long I had to wait I would never trust another doctor with my pain management. He’s the best!
Robert S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/23
You guys rock
Jice Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/23
Dr. Achampong and his staff is awesome. They are top of the line professionals and caring people. I personally rate them top shelf
Jean G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/23
Staff is awesome they try to help everyone.