Testimonials & Reviews

4.78/5

Maryland Pain & Wellness Center

Pain Management & Interventional Pain Management Physician located in Crofton, MD & Prince Frederick, MD

37 total reviews

Maryland Pain & Wellness Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 37 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Maryland Pain & Wellness Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Andres B.
Submitted 11/14/19
Great
Kristi W.
Submitted 11/14/19
Easy to use and manage personal needs!
William B.
Submitted 11/13/19
Went to Dr. Henry 18 months ago with terrible LBP post surgery, and needing more pain medications!!! Terribly addicted to them. Since then I have received multiple injections on multiple pain sources which have reduced my pain to a manageable level. During that time with Dr. Henry's help, learning from others experiences(NA) and a lot of willpower I haven't had opioid medication in over 1 year. One day at a time.
Donna M.
Submitted 11/12/19
Great, the new doctor ask me several questions. All of mine were answered. Very nice.
Robin S.
Submitted 11/12/19
I am very impressed with the respect that Dr.Archampong treats me with.He not only gives you a course of action to help relieve your pain, he also lets you know that there are other things that can be done if this one doesn’t do anything. This gives me hope that together we can find something that will reduce my pain and that would make a dramatic change in my life.
David P.
Submitted 11/07/19
Dr. Achampong was a tremendous help before and after my hip replacement. I have recommended my several family and friends. Do not hesitate to visit him and his staff.
Michelli C.
Submitted 11/07/19
1. He listens to his patients. 2. Staff is friendly and courteous 3. Very clean office 4
Carole H.
Submitted 11/07/19
EXCELLENT Service
Joseph L.
Submitted 11/06/19
Dr Henry, Dr Timmy and the staff are first class. I had a pain management doctor in Berlin, Md who was useless. Orthopedic doctors offered me no relief. My primary care referred me to the Maryland Pain and Wellness center and I have found a new home. Dr Henry Achampong is the best there is. His staff bends over backwards to help you !
Michelle H.
Submitted 11/06/19
Carrying Dr.
Steven B.
Submitted 11/05/19
Very professional and thorough. I appreciate his expertise and how well he explains complicated medical issues in a way that can be understood by a non medical professional.
Loria B.
Submitted 11/05/19
Great
Audrey D.
Submitted 11/05/19
I was very pleased today. Everyone was very caring & helpful in every way. They explained everything in detail concerning my test & the treatment plan we will try.
Sheila T.
Submitted 11/05/19
Very good work and friendly environment. I love this place and would recommend to all my friends and family,thank you everyone that works there.
Rashida H.
Submitted 11/05/19
He was very professional, friendly, and he kept me updated on my care.
Flora S.
Submitted 11/04/19
Is fine
Renee K.
Submitted 11/04/19
Dr Henry is very caring and compassionate.. He has great bedside manner.. He is the absolute BEST!!! I would highly recommend he and his practice to family and friends!!
David B.
Submitted 11/03/19
Great Physician who knows how to manage pain.
Allison O.
Submitted 11/02/19
Dr. Henry Achampong is a very professional doctor since I have been going to him for Pain Management I have been doing much better. He shows a great deal of concern for his patients, he listens to your health problems and he finds ways to improve on your health. As his patient I highly recommend him.
Nikki T.
Submitted 11/02/19
Fast