Testimonials & Reviews

4.77/5

Maryland Pain & Wellness Center

Pain Management & Interventional Pain Management Physician located in Crofton, MD & Prince Frederick, MD

4.77/5 Star Rating
826 total reviews

Maryland Pain & Wellness Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 826 reviews with an average rating of 4.77 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Maryland Pain & Wellness Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sherry L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/24
I have been a patient of Dr Henry’s for nine years. The staff is knowledgeable and courteous. Dr Henry is a very patient doctor. Dr Henry is the best doctor I have ever been to. That's why I am still his patient after nine years. Have you have any Chronic pain, Dr Henry.
Holly B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/24
Dr Henry is very patience and really helpful. I been his patient for a while and the care is still great. It is easy to get an appointment and the staff is good with making sure you have reminder for upcoming appointments.
Betty F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/24
My experience has always been excellent. The staff is very friendly & professional. I would highly recommend Dr. Henry & his team.
William W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/24
Dr Henry is a kind through doctor who takes time to talk with his patients and does not rush them. I highly recommend his ractice.
Randall W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/24
Very busy practice...However well worth the wait... Thankful for The Staff that dose care!!!
Melissa L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/24
The doctor really listened to my issues. He was kind understanding and very informative. He discussed pain management that none of my other doctors have ever discussed with me. I’m so happy to have found this practice
Dawn M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/24
Dr. HENRY is amazing! I was undiagnosed for years on certain pain conditions and after the 1st 2 visits he knew exactly what I had and treated my symptoms accordingly and I have had relief with his treatments. He is so kind and caring and takes his time listening to my concerns. I highly reccomend him to anyone who is in need of a pain specialist
Cheryl M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/24
It was fast and the worker nice
Lisa W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/24
Dr Henry was VERY nice and seemed to listen to everything I had to say. I guess I cannot ask for more than that. I admit I am very very afraid of this new route we’re taking for my pain and I wish he had waited until “after” my physical therapy to begin this new treatment but we shall see.
Amibeth M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/24
Sometimes long waits but usually in and out in 1hr. Insurance is being a pain approving things that they used to approve for the last 30years. So really I give a 4.5 star. .5 less for waits. But doc def wants to help relieve pain and works with patients in what they ask to keep them working like me.
Lavinia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/24
Dr. Henry is a PHENOMENAL and CARING doctor just like his staff. Everyone of Dr. Henry's staff are AMAZING and KIND. If you don't believe me go and experience it yourself.
Ashley M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/24
Dr. Henry is usually prompt and very helpful. He will not just push pain meds on you, he will help find a solution to your pain through many ways. The entire office staff is amazing and I look forward to working with them during my visit.
Kristen K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/24
Dr. Henry and his staff are very friendly and experienced.
Alton S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/24
Top notch
Jamar P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/24
Dr Henry was wonderful
Patricia W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/24
Had a great experience, however it's only been a week since my nerve block and still no relief yet.
Louis K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/24
Staff is the best and you are a very good doctor
Edward D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/24
Outstanding as always
Paulette G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/24
Excellent
Tracey L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/24
I really liked Dr. Henry. He's very personable and attentive to my needs . He let me ask what ever I needed to. I didn't feel rushed as with other doctors. I wish I had come to him sooner.