Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5

Maryland Pain & Wellness Center

Pain Management & Interventional Pain Management Physician located in Crofton, MD & Prince Frederick, MD

453 total reviews

Maryland Pain & Wellness Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 453 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Maryland Pain & Wellness Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Charles L.
Submitted 09/22/22
Dr.Henry is a very experienced Doctor he has helped me with all my needs.
Donald L.
Submitted 09/21/22
Very good
Paul J.
Submitted 09/16/22
I will fly back from Louisiana to see Maryland pain to the doctor there because he can and always take care of me. He's the best
Reginald S.
Submitted 09/16/22
Beautiful
Beverly A.
Submitted 09/15/22
Like Dr Henry ,very caring!!! Like employees also Dr Henry is very caring!!
Staci S.
Submitted 09/15/22
Extremely friendly and efficient staff Dr. Achampong is very attentive and takes into consideration all factors and helps you understand what medication’s might work best They all go above and beyond excellent
Michael K.
Submitted 09/15/22
Great doctor
Tina G.
Submitted 09/14/22
Very kind and caring people
Tamara T.
Submitted 09/14/22
Everyone was very nice thorough and professional. Loved the dr He had patience and took his time going over all the options. Masks are required and I have a very compromised immune system but the one tech did not have a mask on and we were in a tiny room so I was uncomfortable with that.
Betty S.
Submitted 09/13/22
I have been a patient of Dr Henry for a couple of years I thank them at pain and wellness for help easing my pain
John W.
Submitted 09/13/22
To much wait time.
Kelly W.
Submitted 09/12/22
I recommend Dr. Henry to everyone!
Robert B.
Submitted 09/12/22
The only thing is that if you appointed at a certain time then you should be seen at that time not an hour not an hour later I do understand that it’s hard to keep a schedule in these situations if they get behind then the patient should be notified
Jody C.
Submitted 09/08/22
Dr. Henry is an amazing doctor that looks over every detail of your concerns. Wouldn’t ask for a better pain management doctor. He’s always trying to accommodate your needs the best way possible. Highly recommended
Joyce C.
Submitted 09/06/22
always the best
Edward M.
Submitted 09/02/22
Dr henry makes you feel relaxed talks to you to make sure your doing well when he is doing your injections
Ronnete A.
Submitted 09/02/22
Dr Henry is the best!! He really care about his patients… I really appreciate the care I receive from here !!
Edward D.
Submitted 09/01/22
Excellent
Tamiria J.
Submitted 08/28/22
Dr. A is awesome at trying keeping my pain levels down.
Lisa H.
Submitted 08/24/22
Very thorough and so kind