Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Maryland Pain & Wellness Center

Pain Management & Interventional Pain Management Physician located in Crofton, MD & Prince Frederick, MD

349 total reviews

Maryland Pain & Wellness Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 349 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Maryland Pain & Wellness Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Javier P.
Submitted 06/03/21
Exelent 100 % recommend very good
Ronald M.
Submitted 06/03/21
Knee injections
Allen S.
Submitted 06/02/21
Very well treated office. I really like and trust Dr. Henry a lot dealing with my back
Brian H.
Submitted 06/02/21
Dr Henry was the best thank you
Kip W.
Submitted 06/02/21
Very nice employees and Dr, helps keep my pain level lower than normal which is at a 9 from a scale of 1 to 10 and 10 being the highest pain level, all visits are excellent, thank you guys for your help, it is and has been a big blessing to me
Inge F.
Submitted 06/02/21
Pleasant and friendly Office staff. Unfortunately, even though I had an early morning appointment, I had a long wait. Dr. Achampong was very friendly and professional, and took his time to discuss options and explained each one well. Very satisfied with my overall appointment experience.
Warren S.
Submitted 06/01/21
Very good Dr who spends the time he needs to help you . Never rushing , and the staff is wonderful
Janet G.
Submitted 05/28/21
The ladies were very kind and helpful
Vannessa B.
Submitted 05/28/21
I was well please with my service
John S.
Submitted 05/14/21
Dr. “A” never fails to fully listen to the patient and their respective life lived pain experience. Unlike other Dr’s, he takes the time (and he has an investigator’s ability) to ask questions that may feel (at first hearing) as non-related, but always uses his intellect to bring his questions and their answers to a full plan diagnosis. He holds a superior “bedside manner” while offering empathy. The staff are helpful and it’s easy to see a administrative process is well practiced, avoiding numerous calls to ensure any meds have electronically landed to one’s personal pharmacy. He and his practice are 5 stars across the board.
Edward D.
Submitted 05/07/21
As always, very informative & helpful.
Lana S.
Submitted 04/29/21
Communication could be better
Michael H.
Submitted 04/12/21
Dr Henry is a highly qualified physician with excellent people skills. I am very satisfied with his service
Debbie B.
Submitted 03/30/21
This doctor is so caring and knowledgeable, I love him!
Khojo P.
Submitted 03/27/21
Dr. Achampong always takes time to listen and he definitely shows a genuine care for his patients.
Jane D.
Submitted 03/26/21
I've been seeing Dr. Achampong for a few years. He's a great doctor. His Crofton office staff not so much. They never talk, never smile, don't interact with patients. You get about 50% out of them and nothing more. They definitely won't try to help you with anything. Maybe they hate their job or just don't want to work with the public.
Tina G.
Submitted 02/19/21
The best highly treated Dr. who listen & always helps your pain
Stephanie A.
Submitted 01/17/21
I had a appointment and my primary care doctor didn't send my referral. Dr. Archampong saw me in the hallway calling my doctor and said to me "no worries,I can still see you" They will get the referral. I was so relieved. Thank you!
Scott B.
Submitted 12/14/20
Friendly and courteous Dr. and staff. Always helpful and thorough.
Danann M.
Submitted 12/10/20
All I can say about Dr Henry is AWESOME!!⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐