Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Maryland Pain & Wellness Center

Pain Management & Interventional Pain Management Physician located in Crofton, MD & Prince Frederick, MD

424 total reviews

Maryland Pain & Wellness Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 424 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Maryland Pain & Wellness Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

David W.
Submitted 06/14/21
Dr Archampong is one of the BEST. His staff is attentive and helpful. I’ve suffered with chronic back pain and have seen 10-12 specialist over the years. Dr A and only one other have helped!! 5 stars
Christine P.
Submitted 06/14/21
I love Dr. Henry and his wonderful staff i have always received the greatest care during my visits. They are all very courteous to me . . . I have recommended Dr. Henry to others and will continue to do so. Love you all Be blessed and stay safe
Jerome G.
Submitted 06/11/21
Fair
Jice Z.
Submitted 06/11/21
Dr Achampong and his staff are the best medical team I have ever been in front of. The accuracy and talent of Dr Achampong is very seldom seen. And the most respect and professionalism from when I walk in the door, until I walk out. Top of the shelf rating! Definition
Neil M.
Submitted 06/10/21
I wanted to give him 5 stars on my last review
Neil M.
Submitted 06/10/21
He’s the best Doctor and he understands and let’s me now what the best way to help me with my Heath problems the best Doctor I now
Mary R.
Submitted 06/09/21
Staff are the most caring & helpful I've ever experienced. Dr. Henry is absolutely amazing! He has a genuine care for his patients, & is the absolute BEST in his field. I couldn't ask for a better doctor & staff!
Deborah H.
Submitted 06/08/21
I have been seeing Dr. Henry for a couple months now and I just love him as a doctor. He really cares about his patients and how they are feeling and he really listens to what you are saying with no judgment of you. His staff are also very helpful and polite even when it's a busy day him and his staff don't rush you and take their time in getting you what you need and listening to what you have to say. I won't go anywhere else.
Kiamestric A.
Submitted 06/07/21
Very welcoming and and sincere in helping me get well with my pain!!! Thanks so much
Diane P.
Submitted 06/07/21
They are very caring and helpful
Crystal E.
Submitted 06/07/21
Dr. Henry and his staff are great
Tamye L.
Submitted 06/04/21
A plus all the way
Alice T.
Submitted 06/04/21
Better service always !
Stephanie Z.
Submitted 06/04/21
Dr. A. is an upright gentleman who takes care of you.
Matthew R.
Submitted 06/03/21
Doctors and nurse practitioners are very knowledgeable and polite, very sympathetic to your needs. Other staff are also enjoy to deal with. I would recommend Maryland Pain to anyone seeking needs by these doctors.
Javier P.
Submitted 06/03/21
Exelent 100 % recommend very good
Ronald M.
Submitted 06/03/21
Knee injections
Allen S.
Submitted 06/02/21
Very well treated office. I really like and trust Dr. Henry a lot dealing with my back
Brian H.
Submitted 06/02/21
Dr Henry was the best thank you
Kip W.
Submitted 06/02/21
Very nice employees and Dr, helps keep my pain level lower than normal which is at a 9 from a scale of 1 to 10 and 10 being the highest pain level, all visits are excellent, thank you guys for your help, it is and has been a big blessing to me