Testimonials & Reviews

4.78/5

Maryland Pain & Wellness Center

Pain Management & Interventional Pain Management Physician located in Crofton, MD & Prince Frederick, MD

4.78/5 Star Rating
510 total reviews

Maryland Pain & Wellness Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 510 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Maryland Pain & Wellness Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shawn H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/21
Dr. Achampong, has done a great job so far working with me on the pain issues I'm having with my neck and back.
Vannessa B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/21
Wonderful
James C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/21
They are always the best to me. Treat me like family/ friends.
Jacqueline D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/21
Staff is always friendly. Dr Henry always takes good care of me
Dawn P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/21
Dr. Henry is the best, he is gentle, caring and explains everything so you can understand. Also girls at desk are considerate, they are patient and work with you.. thank you for being a great office.
Laura M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/21
Dr Henry is always professional, informative and has a listening ear. I recently moved from California and feel fortunate to have him treat me.
Nicholas J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/21
Always a great experience with Dr. Achampong. He's very compassionate and cares for me with kindness and always makes sure I'm doing well and explains everythingso you understand. His staff is also very nice. Thank you all so much!!!
Patty P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/21
My doctor is very good and know what he is doing...seems like he cares about his patients and does what he can to relieve your pain....great doctor....
Ann P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/21
I was glad when I was able to see Dr. Henry. He did an ultrasound and found that I had fluid on my knees. He removed what he could and he numbed my knee, thourghly before removing it. I am so thankful for it.
Kimberly P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/21
Friendly staff, wonderful Doctor. They always make me feel that my opinion on my care is heard.
Constance S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/21
Dr. Henry and his staff are excellent. They go over and and above to listen to you and help you. Absolutely the best.
Robin A.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/21
Dr Henry was great! He's a doctor that cares about your issues and shows it... Its hard to find a doctor like that anymore! Thank you Dr Henry,,
Christine E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/21
Excellent staff and Dr Henry is a great provider of comfort.
Laura B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/21
Staff is very friendly and thorough. Leslie is great with you and Dr. Henry is so kind and gentle. They all have helped me numerous times.
Gwendolyn K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/21
Was geared up to experience some real pain. Dr Achampong explained as he performed the procedure and it was over before I knew. Was practically pain-free.
Mildred S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/21
All of my experiences at this office have been Avery good experience. I would recommend it to anyone.
Christine P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/21
Very Friendly staff and I love Dr. Henry he really cares about you and your pain.
Jean K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/21
Dr. Henry is always interested in how your doing during an injection. He wants to make sure your as comfortable as possible during a fluoroscopy, or an injection. His female staff are kind, helpful and always want to help any way they can. I love this place. I've been to several pain management practices that are robotic and your made to feel like a drug addict. Not at MD pain & wellness, they actually give a damn.
Melanie R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/21
Dr. Henry is a wonderful doctor. He takes the time to talk with his patients and to listen to them. This allows him to understand the patients needs and pain levels. It might mean that your appointment my take a little longer than some other doctors. But most people will stay until they are seen because he is worth waiting for. I believe in Dr. Henryand would recommend him to everyone. His staff is helpful and goes out of their way to make sure your needs are met.
Christine W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/21
My pain management doctors and all of the staff are so caring. Every detail of my experience with them has been satisfying. They listen to my concerns and focus on helping me get through each and every one. You will never go wrong choosing Dr. Henry Achampong and his staff. They’re the best!