Testimonials & Reviews

4.78/5

Maryland Pain & Wellness Center

Pain Management & Interventional Pain Management Physician located in Crofton, MD & Prince Frederick, MD

4.78/5 Star Rating
510 total reviews

Maryland Pain & Wellness Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 510 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Maryland Pain & Wellness Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ann P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/21
The doctor understood when I talked about my pain has come back. He will adjust meds for me
Wendy P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/21
Very personable staff, lovely modern office, and the Dr. Was friendly, knowledgeable, listened and was very informative. I was very pleased with my experience.
Luzmaria D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/21
I like this doctor because he cares for his patients and he gives them his full attention. He also work on getting you a solution for your pains. Great Doctor!
Tracy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/21
Had an injection. The staff and doctors are always incredibly helpful and nice. Not my first experience with pain management and I will say that this group is far superior to any I've ever dealt with before! Highly recommend!
Matthew R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/21
Long wait, but overall I like my doctor
Karen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/21
Alway happy when I leave there dr has always made sure that I was doing well
Angel H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/21
Very pleasant worker's. Wonderful Dr.
Regina B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/21
Dr. A. is awesome! He listened to me and educated me about what was happening to my body and showed great empathy on my bad days. The level of pain has been reduced tremendously! I have driven over 8 hours for an appointment and it was worth it.
Inge F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/21
Kind, courteous and helpful office staff. Dr. Achampong provides compassionate and excellent medical care. Long wait before being seen by the doctor, but always very much worth it.
Joan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/21
Everyone was warm and pleasant. I liked that the office was not hugely busy
Aderonke O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/21
Dr. Henry is very knowledgeable, he knows his onions. He explains the conditions and available options for treatment. Friendly front desk staff, ease scheduling appointments.
Treasa G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/21
Very professional staff. Courteous and prompt. Little waiting time. Dr Achampong is very skilled in determining pain location and explains his findings and treatments. Follow-up instructions are clear. I would recommend him and his staff.
Saundra M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/21
Dr Henery, is always good to me. I travel about an hour to see him. I recommend him n his staff, highly.
Kelly W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/21
Dr. Henry is so nice and always helps relieve pain. His office staff is nice also
Luretta A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/21
Very good
Stephanie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/21
Extremely friendly staff
Ursula P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/21
I referred a young lady to Dr. Henry Achampong's office.. That's how much of a excellent Dr. he is to me !!
Dena W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/21
My doctor and his staff are always so helpful and pleasant. Wish All Doctors Were As personable and caring as Dr Henry.
Charles C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/21
Overall excellent experience.
Faith F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/21
Great