Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Maryland Pain & Wellness Center

Pain Management & Interventional Pain Management Physician located in Crofton, MD & Prince Frederick, MD

349 total reviews

Maryland Pain & Wellness Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 349 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Maryland Pain & Wellness Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Scott M.
Submitted 04/07/22
He’s good pain wellness Dr Henry is awesome in my opinion ! ! !
Betty R.
Submitted 04/06/22
Very very nice the staff is so good they respect you and your privacy. They are very good staff and know what there doing. I go there in pain and come out feeling better. I really feel good about going to them.
Loretta K.
Submitted 04/06/22
Like the office staff a lot. Dr.A awesome but the waiting time to be seen is to long a hour is hard sitting there if ur back hurts .
Paula C.
Submitted 04/06/22
Normally I would give a 5 star to the overall practice. Today however, I feel compelled to say 4 star as the wait time was approximately 2.5 hours.
Jice Z.
Submitted 04/02/22
Doctor Achampong, and his staff is simply awesome, top of the line professionalism.
Christine P.
Submitted 03/28/22
Very pleasant
Michelle A.
Submitted 03/28/22
Dr. Henry is compassionate and very knowledgeable. His staff is amazing and kind. There is always a long waiting time (what pain management office doesn't have long wait times) but he is completely worth it! The wait times have gotten better now that he has well educated PAs working with him. They are great as well!
Theresa C.
Submitted 03/25/22
Very informative and accommodating. Talked to me like an everyday person explaining everything.
Scott B.
Submitted 03/24/22
Great! Feeling better since getting epidurals
Karen Y.
Submitted 03/21/22
Dr Achampong was very thorough in explaining what was wrong with my spine.
Evelyn L.
Submitted 03/21/22
Great except I had to wait an extremely long time. Was that because I was 10 minutes late?
Joshua L.
Submitted 03/21/22
It is good every time they are always kind and friendly and the service is always Professional and timely I love dr Henry and his staff I would recommend him to anyone in need of pain
Joan B.
Submitted 03/21/22
as always was treated with privacy and respect. Thankyou
Leslie G.
Submitted 03/18/22
I really appreciate a kind and competent staff even BEFORE I get to a kind and competent doctor! After years of service and new locations, I thank you for always being STELLAR ❣️
Linda N.
Submitted 03/17/22
Dr.Achampong is very professional yet also personable with his patient's. He has helped me through a lot this past year. All his staff are kind and professional. I would recommend him and his staff and have done so many times.
Dianne B.
Submitted 03/17/22
The staff girls are friendly and helpful. Dr Henry listens and explains things and discusses the different pain choices available. Hes very kind and concerned about my pian issues.
Kimberly P.
Submitted 03/16/22
The doctor and staff are extremely nice and helpful. They address your questions and any problems you have at your visits. I would recommend to family and friends with pain management needs.
Stephanie L.
Submitted 03/14/22
Very pleased and all in his staff are very pleasant to deal with.
Donald H.
Submitted 03/14/22
Excellent job
David C.
Submitted 03/11/22
Dr Henry is a great Doctor and he wants to hear his patients feedback with what is going on with them one of the best Doctor I have met and his staff as well. Glad to be one of his patients