Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Maryland Pain & Wellness Center

Pain Management & Interventional Pain Management Physician located in Crofton, MD & Prince Frederick, MD

65 total reviews

Maryland Pain & Wellness Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 65 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Maryland Pain & Wellness Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Melanie R.
Submitted 11/25/19
I have been a patient of Dr Henry since the office opened. I love Dr Henry. He takes the time to really listen and talk with you. That is very hard to find nowadays. There is only one drawback to seeing Dr Henry. You may have a long wait once you get in the office. Be prepared. He does listen to all his patients so he may fall behind in seeing patients at their appointment time. But he is worth waiting for. I won’t change unless I have to.
Loria B.
Submitted 11/24/19
Great
Neil M.
Submitted 11/22/19
My Doctor and the staff are number 1” They treat people very well and This Doctor is the Best he talks to me and really cares about his patients . And they all are very helpfully with there patient’s
Charon S.
Submitted 11/21/19
Great Doctor the staff are very nice in very helpful some glad they have Dr.Adam there to help .Thanks
Nancy W.
Submitted 11/21/19
I was very happy with the Doctor!
Mary M.
Submitted 11/21/19
The best caring drs ever
William P.
Submitted 11/20/19
Everyone there is wonderful. Dr. Henry great!!! The best.
Jane T.
Submitted 11/18/19
My experience is always amazing!!! Doctor Henry is the very best. He absolutely, positively the most kind and caring doctor that I know. I love all of the staff members. They make you feel right at home.
Deborah F.
Submitted 11/18/19
I didn't have to wait long and I was made very comfortable. Thank them all.
Andres B.
Submitted 11/14/19
Great
Kristi W.
Submitted 11/14/19
Easy to use and manage personal needs!
Donna M.
Submitted 11/12/19
Great, the new doctor ask me several questions. All of mine were answered. Very nice.
Robin S.
Submitted 11/12/19
I am very impressed with the respect that Dr.Archampong treats me with.He not only gives you a course of action to help relieve your pain, he also lets you know that there are other things that can be done if this one doesn’t do anything. This gives me hope that together we can find something that will reduce my pain and that would make a dramatic change in my life.
David P.
Submitted 11/07/19
Dr. Achampong was a tremendous help before and after my hip replacement. I have recommended my several family and friends. Do not hesitate to visit him and his staff.
Michelli C.
Submitted 11/07/19
1. He listens to his patients. 2. Staff is friendly and courteous 3. Very clean office 4
Carole H.
Submitted 11/07/19
EXCELLENT Service
Joseph L.
Submitted 11/06/19
Dr Henry, Dr Timmy and the staff are first class. I had a pain management doctor in Berlin, Md who was useless. Orthopedic doctors offered me no relief. My primary care referred me to the Maryland Pain and Wellness center and I have found a new home. Dr Henry Achampong is the best there is. His staff bends over backwards to help you !
Michelle H.
Submitted 11/06/19
Carrying Dr.
Steven B.
Submitted 11/05/19
Very professional and thorough. I appreciate his expertise and how well he explains complicated medical issues in a way that can be understood by a non medical professional.
Loria B.
Submitted 11/05/19
Great