Testimonials & Reviews

4.77/5

Maryland Pain & Wellness Center

Pain Management & Interventional Pain Management Physician located in Crofton, MD & Prince Frederick, MD

4.77/5 Star Rating
838 total reviews

Maryland Pain & Wellness Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 838 reviews with an average rating of 4.77 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Maryland Pain & Wellness Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lisa W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/24
Dr Henry was VERY nice and seemed to listen to everything I had to say. I guess I cannot ask for more than that. I admit I am very very afraid of this new route we’re taking for my pain and I wish he had waited until “after” my physical therapy to begin this new treatment but we shall see.
Amibeth M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/24
Sometimes long waits but usually in and out in 1hr. Insurance is being a pain approving things that they used to approve for the last 30years. So really I give a 4.5 star. .5 less for waits. But doc def wants to help relieve pain and works with patients in what they ask to keep them working like me.
Lavinia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/24
Dr. Henry is a PHENOMENAL and CARING doctor just like his staff. Everyone of Dr. Henry's staff are AMAZING and KIND. If you don't believe me go and experience it yourself.
Ashley M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/24
Dr. Henry is usually prompt and very helpful. He will not just push pain meds on you, he will help find a solution to your pain through many ways. The entire office staff is amazing and I look forward to working with them during my visit.
Kristen K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/24
Dr. Henry and his staff are very friendly and experienced.
Alton S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/24
Top notch
Jamar P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/24
Dr Henry was wonderful
Patricia W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/24
Had a great experience, however it's only been a week since my nerve block and still no relief yet.
Louis K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/24
Staff is the best and you are a very good doctor
Edward D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/24
Outstanding as always
Paulette G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/24
Excellent
Tracey L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/24
I really liked Dr. Henry. He's very personable and attentive to my needs . He let me ask what ever I needed to. I didn't feel rushed as with other doctors. I wish I had come to him sooner.
Ciera G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/24
Most sweetest person and bed side manner was on point. He listens and makes sure your clear on the next steps in your treatment
Joseph K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/24
I like the doctor and his nurses r very friendly
Rose Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/24
Today I worked from home, so I was hoping that I would have a quick and easy visit and that is exactly what I had gotten along with the professionalism I come to like
Christine E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/24
His treatments give me back my quality of life
Ingram H.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/24
They are bullshit thinking somebody a MF guinea pig FOH
Steven B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/24
Absolute best Pain Management Doctor I have had the experience of being treated by. I have never had a Doctor who takes the time to listen to and get to know their patients. There may be days where the wait is a little longer but that is because Dr. Henry actually cares about his patients and takes the time to listen to and address their needs. I would not choose any other Pain Management Specialist for the management of my pain. The staff are cordial and the atmosphere is like being at home with family. If you are looking for a Doctor who genuinely cares for and listens to his patients, come to the Maryland Pain and Wellness Center and let Dr. Henry Achampong and his staff, take care of your pain management needs. The best pain management service in the area!
Josephine R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/24
Dr.Henry was very professional and explained everything to me in a professional way, and it didn't take a long time, my appointment was over in no time, I want to thank everyone, they made sure that I got home safely. Thank Josephine Ricketts
Joy D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/24
Dr.Henry Achampong is the best doctor I have had,he listened when I had a issue and he always will make sure ur treatment is working.his staff is always very nice and polite. I would not trust any other doctor with my care,only Dr.Henry.