Testimonials & Reviews

4.77/5

Maryland Pain & Wellness Center

Pain Management & Interventional Pain Management Physician located in Crofton, MD & Prince Frederick, MD

4.77/5 Star Rating
808 total reviews

Maryland Pain & Wellness Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 808 reviews with an average rating of 4.77 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Maryland Pain & Wellness Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/24
The best Pain clinic and Doctor. His office staff are so kind and friendly
Ann S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/24
Dr. Henry always stays on top of my needs and progress. He takes the time to talk with me about my conditions. Never rushes through an appointment!
Edward D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/24
Always helpful and professional
Betty G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/24
Dr. Henry Achampong is a compassionate, knowledgeable and skilled pain intervention specialist.
Alnetta L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/29/24
They are a very professional and treat people respectful warm with kindness and care.
Ann P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/24
I would gladly recommend Dr Henry. I like his bedside manner. He is professional and also patient . I drive 45-60 min. to get to his office and I have been doing it for years. I appreciate his patience and explanation when he is giving the injections that I receive from time to time. I would absolutely recommend him . Thank you for giving me this space to give you feedback
Christine L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/24
I am very please with my Doctor. Rating 10
Staci S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/24
Doc n staff knowledgable genuine truly caring n listen
Robert S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/24
They were pretty good they I would recommend them anytime
Louis K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/24
Five star one of the best offers in office have been in till a long time staff is wonderful the doctor is the best
Corinne R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/24
Felt very comfortable there and the whole staff was very pleasant and even the doctor I give your office a 5 star
Lawrence H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/24
Great
Clinton P.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/24
Just another typical doctor. Lucky to get 5 minutes to talk to him. Doesn't do any good none of them truly listen to you. 5+ years going there and still doesn't know my name without looking down at my chart.
Judy L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/24
The wait is a little too long but the office staff and Dr. are very congenial and professional.
Terri R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/24
Dr Henry takes the time to listen and explain things. He is there to help relieve my pain.
Theresa L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/24
This is was my first visit. I found all the office staff I came in contact with to be kind, caring and friendly. I really enjoyed my first visit with Dr. Henry. He explained what he thought would be best for me. He was very kind and attentive. Also very knowledgeable. Although there was a long wait, I felt it was well worth it. Looking forward to continuing my treatment with them
Shynika B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/24
I love when he tells me everything step by step during injection days
Danielle W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/24
Very good Doctor
John W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/24
The Waite time.
Jay M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/24
It was a pain free experience ✨️