Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5

Maryland Pain & Wellness Center

Pain Management & Interventional Pain Management Physician located in Crofton, MD & Prince Frederick, MD

453 total reviews

Maryland Pain & Wellness Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 453 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Maryland Pain & Wellness Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michelle A.
Submitted 08/22/22
Dr. Henry is very caring about his patients!
Ronda M.
Submitted 08/20/22
Always pleasant but is
Amanda L.
Submitted 08/20/22
Professional, fast, and effective!
Laura B.
Submitted 08/18/22
Everyone is very kind and patient. Dr. Henry is genuinely concerned about you.
Keith H.
Submitted 08/18/22
Great service great people have respect for you
Cheryl C.
Submitted 08/17/22
Most of the time the appointments go well. Sometimes they get backed up so you're in there for a long time but if you have somewhere else you have to be by a certain time let them know and they will get you in immediately to make sure you get out in time. The only thing I am having an issue with is getting my medication that I need because I have been out of and need for the pain in my leg and I wish the doctor would just send it to the pharmacy so I can get it delivered this afternoon.
Melissa M.
Submitted 08/16/22
Very nice
Inda G.
Submitted 08/16/22
Dr Henry is one of the most caring doctors I have ever met. Believe me, I have met a lot. He takes his time & listens to you. He is very sympathetic & he really cares.
Catina W.
Submitted 08/16/22
Today was nice and quick. Thanks for your service
Lexie T.
Submitted 08/12/22
This was my first visit. The staff was professional and personable. After my treatment I had relief although not total, I know it will take some time. I am now hopeful.
Ursula P.
Submitted 08/12/22
I have been noticing how things have changed .. As far as how many procedures of epidural that I can have per year now.. 'm ok with that ..Except when I needed a epidural instead of a watered down procedures that didn't work but a couple of days. . I would like to when before I had reached that point .. So I can be in touch with United Healthcare instead of calling my favorite Dr. Achampong. , the staff. I've been coming to your office for yrsssss. These ins. companies are full of it.. I still will refer MD Pain & Wellness Center .. Because Dr. Achampong & his staff have taken excellent care of me and my horrible pain for a very , very , very long time.. An the new & frequent patients need to know. That the new changes have been mandated by .. These Insurance companies not Dr. Achampong.. He has to follow protocol.. I love all of them at MD Pain & Wellness Center in Crofton , Prince Fredrick , MD... Thank you'll very much !!
Edgeworth W.
Submitted 08/10/22
Good
Ethel W.
Submitted 08/10/22
The staff has always shown courtesy . Specially the new triage nurse. Makes sure he is thorough and respectful. The same with the Dr's. always polite.
Judith R.
Submitted 08/09/22
Waited a long time
Brenda S.
Submitted 08/09/22
They were ok
Joshua L.
Submitted 08/09/22
I have a four because it is a whole new staff but within two months they have greatly improved and things are slowly getting back to normal dr. Henry is the best and truly wants to help the best he can and is amazing at injections all in all they will be back to five stars very soon I would recommend them to friends and family
Paul J.
Submitted 08/06/22
Because the doctor and his staff care about the patients well being.
Michelli C.
Submitted 08/04/22
Dr Henry is the best. He listens to you and his staff is very professional and courteous I would recommend him.
Christopher K.
Submitted 08/04/22
My quality of life has improved
Ana R.
Submitted 08/03/22
I came in with lots of pain in my lower back and after procedure I 'm doing good. Hope to get even better .Personal was very caring and nice. Expecting to do as great when I solve my knee pain Thank you.