Testimonials & Reviews

4.78/5

Maryland Pain & Wellness Center

Pain Management & Interventional Pain Management Physician located in Crofton, MD & Prince Frederick, MD

4.78/5 Star Rating
510 total reviews

Maryland Pain & Wellness Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 510 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Maryland Pain & Wellness Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carole H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/19
EXCELLENT Service
Joseph L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/19
Dr Henry, Dr Timmy and the staff are first class. I had a pain management doctor in Berlin, Md who was useless. Orthopedic doctors offered me no relief. My primary care referred me to the Maryland Pain and Wellness center and I have found a new home. Dr Henry Achampong is the best there is. His staff bends over backwards to help you !
Michelle H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/19
Carrying Dr.
Steven B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/19
Very professional and thorough. I appreciate his expertise and how well he explains complicated medical issues in a way that can be understood by a non medical professional.
Loria B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/19
Great
Audrey D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/19
I was very pleased today. Everyone was very caring & helpful in every way. They explained everything in detail concerning my test & the treatment plan we will try.
Sheila T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/19
Very good work and friendly environment. I love this place and would recommend to all my friends and family,thank you everyone that works there.
Rashida H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/19
He was very professional, friendly, and he kept me updated on my care.
Flora S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/19
Is fine
Renee K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/19
Dr Henry is very caring and compassionate.. He has great bedside manner.. He is the absolute BEST!!! I would highly recommend he and his practice to family and friends!!
David B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/19
Great Physician who knows how to manage pain.
Allison O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/19
Dr. Henry Achampong is a very professional doctor since I have been going to him for Pain Management I have been doing much better. He shows a great deal of concern for his patients, he listens to your health problems and he finds ways to improve on your health. As his patient I highly recommend him.
Nikki T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/19
Fast
Patsy H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/19
He listen to how you are doing with your pain
Sherry L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/19
Dr H, is a very understanding and will listen to you. I’ve seen many doctors and when I finally found him I was so relieved that he knew what was wrong with me and sent me to the right doctor to get my situation under control.
Francis D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/19
Very good
Andrea E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/19
I love Dr. Achampong and staff. I can always call when things are not going as planned and immediately I get the assistance I need. The Doctor is a very compassionate doctor when it comes to his patients and he will do follow up check up on you to make sure things are going well. Your problem is he’s problem and he works on the solution. I am more than satisfied and I will continue to be apart of an amazing family.
Roberta A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/19
Very good
Shelley V.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/19
I feel that Dr. Achampong takes his time with his patients and has excellent bed side manor. His staff are all very caring and friendly also.
Cynthia F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/19
Dr. Henry is the best, he provides the best treatment with a compassion and understanding. My pain level is down from a 10 to a 2. Thank you very much!