Testimonials & Reviews

4.77/5

Maryland Pain & Wellness Center

Pain Management & Interventional Pain Management Physician located in Crofton, MD & Prince Frederick, MD

4.77/5 Star Rating
838 total reviews

Maryland Pain & Wellness Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 838 reviews with an average rating of 4.77 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Maryland Pain & Wellness Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Helen D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/22
Doctor was very informative and answered all questions. I felt he was thinking of me and my feelings about my 4 surgery’s and he wanted to try medication before me being cut AGAIN! Front desk was very busy but took care of everyone in record time.
Daniel S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/22
Great Dr. and great staff
Thomas R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/22
Saw me on time and spent appropriate amount of time with me
Karen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/22
I love Dr Henry. I have been a patient for 4 yrs and can honestly say Dr Henry is very patient & kind. He takes his time explaining procedures, answering questions and putting me at ease during the procedure. As a nurse, I have worked with a plethora of physicians and most are always in a rush and do not spend any time with their patients. Thank you Dr Henry & staff for making a difference in patient's lives. Most of the patients that come to see you are in a place of losing hope because their quality of life has been taken from them. Thank you each & everyone that is a part of Dr Henry's team. You are making such a difference in our lives....giving us our hope & quality of life back. Thank you!
Donald H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/22
Doctor is great his med assistance not so good and there timing on next appointments are awful was to get next appointment in 2weeks ended up in 4 1/2 weeks this should not happen been going here for 15yrs
Remona H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
Dr. Henrry is a great doctor who knows his studies for helping people to resolve their pain. Dr. Henry is my favorite doctor and he os understanding to everyone as well as listening to you about your pain and he will perform different injections so that you would be comfortable and feel like yourself again.
Judith M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/22
A very warm, welcoming, caring experience, along with highly educated physicians, and Co-workers,nurses,and their Co-workers..very friendly, warm place. Highly recommend.
Shynika B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/22
Pleasant
Javon I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/22
This office is amazing! Dr. Achampong is knowledgeable, patient, and reachable. His staff Whitney and Princess are wonderful. Love this office!
David C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/22
All the people at Dr achampong are great staff not to many times do I enjoy going to Dr office but I there I would most Definitely tell other people how good a Doctor he is thank you and have a great day
Stacey B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/22
It has been wonderful rate 5
Patricia J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/22
It was a good visit
Dawn P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/22
So there is new office staff, who today I got to over hear a disagreement between a guy that works there and a medical assistant, I love Dr.Henry, but his staff needs to realize this is a medical professional building!!!
Denise M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/22
Running behind schedule
Helen L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/22
Dr Henry and his staff are very helpful.
Marcia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/22
Getting good care
Allen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/22
Dr. Henry is the best pain management doctor I’ve ever had for my back. He really is very experienced at what he does for me and others. I thought I would be in pain the rest of my life until I met him.
Holly B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/22
Dr.Henry is always concerned about my health and ask questions before my treatment. Exactly service even this office staff are very professional.
Kimbley A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/22
Very professional
Sharee D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/22
Nice and pleasant there always