Testimonials & Reviews

4.78/5

Maryland Pain & Wellness Center

Pain Management & Interventional Pain Management Physician located in Crofton, MD & Prince Frederick, MD

4.78/5 Star Rating
510 total reviews

Maryland Pain & Wellness Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 510 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Maryland Pain & Wellness Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Anthony C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/19
Excellent service allows honest and caring.
Patricia M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/19
He’s very professional and he explained my situation and the procedures that he want me to follow reference to my pain
Kelly A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/19
He is the best doctor I have ever gone to if you really need to see somebody who knows their stuff this is the doctor to go to very professional and very kind love this place and the people that work there awesome
Gina L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/19
Dr Henry always takes a lot of time to hear what I have to say and then he explains things thoroughly. He is very professional and knowledgeable about the procedures he performs. He truly cares about his patients. I would recommend him highly. He is one of the best doctors I have ever been to. Definitely a five star rating!
John S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/19
Dr. Achampong and his entire staff provide patients with chronic pain welcome medical assistance while offering equally essential care in a “whole human” approach to medicine. The good Dr., LISTENS with a patient and thoughtful mind and asks questions based on said listening. A not so simple skill and one often not observed in 21st century health care. This is a talented person of medicine who understands both its practice in science and its delivery in the form of art. An excellent Doctor and accommodating staff.
Melinda J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/19
Dr. Henry Achampong is a great caring doctor. I have been visiting the Crofton location for over 3 years now.
Debora C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/19
Excellent Doctor and staff. They actually listen to you, which is rare.
Wanda Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/19
I received a steroid procedure forbmy right him. Everything went well.
Brian S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/19
Excellent customer service!
Shellitte K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/19
Great Staff and Dr. Henry is very patient and attentive.