Testimonials & Reviews

4.77/5

Maryland Pain & Wellness Center

Pain Management & Interventional Pain Management Physician located in Crofton, MD & Prince Frederick, MD

4.77/5 Star Rating
820 total reviews

Maryland Pain & Wellness Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 820 reviews with an average rating of 4.77 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Maryland Pain & Wellness Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sherry N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/22
They are working to make me better
Sharee D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/22
I like coming to doctor Henry office the workers are very pleasant and nice to you they make you feel welcome and pleased
Allison M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/22
Friendly and kind staff and good caring providers. Been going here several years now and wouldn't go anywhere else.
Angela C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/22
Great
Henry S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/22
Pleasant
Constance S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/22
Dr Henry and all the staff are exceptional. They listen to you and your concerns and are very caring and compassionate. It is hard to find these qualities in a doctor and staff. They always go over and above to help you. I would never go anywhere else.
Lee P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/22
Excellent care received. They listen and our conversation leads to care.
Danielle H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/22
I love this place! They are the only reason I have not had to have surgery on my back yet! The staff is super nice and treat you so well. I recommend them to anyone in need of pain management! Thank you for everything!
James F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/22
Excellent service.
Linda N.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/22
Dr.A and his staff are professionals and make you feel comfortable.. Always seen at my appointed time. I would recommend Dr.A to friends,family,etc..
Nanci K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/22
Awesome people! Dr. Henry is knowledgeable with excellent bedside manners.
Timothy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/22
He takes time to tell you what he's going to do and the diagnosis of the problem. He is veryknowledgeable,and determined to fix the problems that you are having.
Edward D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/22
Arrived in pain, left pain free.
Pamela H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/22
Dr.Henry is a great doctor and I tell anyone who is having pain that I think he’s the best pain management Dr that I’ve met doesn’t rush through your visit. Listens to your pain issues and takes his time to explain how and why the problem is.
Kristen K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/22
Dr. Henry and his staff are fantastic! My only problem is the long wait!
Theresa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/22
Awesome
Patricia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/22
Dr. Henry is a very considerate person. He takes his time and does his very best to relieve pain.
John O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/22
Dr Henry is great. The practice revolves around interaction with him. Personable and knowledgeable. I like him. Thx to the staff
Tania K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/22
Very good
Tami R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/22
Had a good first visit with Dr. Henry today. He was very patient in explaining treatment steps/options and answering all my questions.