Testimonials & Reviews

4.77/5

Maryland Pain & Wellness Center

Pain Management & Interventional Pain Management Physician located in Crofton, MD & Prince Frederick, MD

4.77/5 Star Rating
820 total reviews

Maryland Pain & Wellness Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 820 reviews with an average rating of 4.77 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Maryland Pain & Wellness Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mark C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/22
Very friendly staff Dr. Henry very knowledgeable about my lower back pain
Melanie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/22
Dr Henry is a wonderful doctor. He spends time with his patients. He listens to them carefully. I wish all doctors treated their patients like Dr Henry. I would recommend him to anyone.
Constance H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/22
The staff is friendly, understanding and helpful. The dr is very willing to help you find a variety of ways to manage pain.
Stephanie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/22
Always a good experience! Both Dr Henry and his staff are wonderful!
Debra W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/22
The admin staff was great. Very accommodating to my needs. They were very pleasant and fit me into the schedule when I was late for my appointment. My experience with Dr.A was excellent. I did not feel like a number. He listened and was willing to work with me.He showed respect for me and my opinions.
Jice Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/22
Maryland pain and wellness center on top of the line and they are awesome. No other pain specialist can touch them by far
Tracie V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/22
The staff is awesome and Dr. Henry is great. He listens to all of my needs and helps me get pain free without the use of pills!
Janet R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/22
Dr. Henry and his staff are always very kind, down to earth. I appreciate that alot. He Always listens and answers all my questions and concerns, very informative. He never rushes you. I love everyone there.
Jeffrey S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/22
Dr Henry and his entire staff are so kind caring and professional they do all they can to help me live managing my chronic pain
Betty H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/22
Wonderful
Robert G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/22
Very attentive to my needs and very encouraging to pursue a positive outlook. Very hopeful. Peace.
Theresa C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/22
Dr. Henry was informative and answered all of my questions. The staff were very helpful. The two young ladies walked me through everything with patience and a smile.
Javier P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/22
Excelent se los recomiendo arreglo mi rodilla y mi cuello he fix my knee and neck thaks you
Toi C.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/22
I just wish they would listen more when you don't have an appointment and you need to talk to someone you have a go-between between the people that you need to leave a message with and the people that calls you so it seems like nobody gets the right understanding and the go-between person seems like they're making all the calls for your condition especially when you're in very critical pain like if you can't even stand or you don't even have the energy to get up to go to the office this is a recent experience I had if the emergency room and docks in says how severe your pain is you should be able to talk to your pain management doctor face-to-face and not having somebody in between keep calling you
Khama J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/22
Service very good, knowledgeable and courteous
Donald L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/22
The service is getting better per visit. I’m listening to what the staff have to say for improvement of my health issues!!!!
Evelyn L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/22
Dr. Henry really works to resolve my pain. I appreciate that so much. Everyone is so friendly.
Kimberly P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/22
I am treated as a person that has a problem and Is making an effort to make my pain manageable
Patricia J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/22
I like what he say today to help me out thank you so much
Donald B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/22
I would describe it as a professional and informative staff very caring I feel I'm in good hands.