Testimonials & Reviews

4.77/5

Maryland Pain & Wellness Center

Pain Management & Interventional Pain Management Physician located in Crofton, MD & Prince Frederick, MD

4.77/5 Star Rating
820 total reviews

Maryland Pain & Wellness Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 820 reviews with an average rating of 4.77 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Maryland Pain & Wellness Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Holly B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/22
This is the best Pain doctor I have ever had to listen and help me come up with a personal pain management plan to control my pain level . This is a doctor that really care for this patient.
Marcia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/22
Staff very professional. Excellent customer service. Dr.carefully exam patient, and listened to Patient's concerns. Very pleased with my plan of care with this Medical Center.
Shirley D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/22
wonderful experience everyone was great pleasant to be around
Jody T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/22
After a brain tumor, I suffer from daily migraines. Dr Henri is my hero and helps me live as close to pain free as possible.
Shirley D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/22
It was a wonderful visit everyone was so polite and friendly knowledgeable about what they're doing the doctor was wonderful
Sherry L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/22
The experience I have always had at the Wellness Pain Center has been pleasant . Dr Henry will listen to you and get an result to what your issues are.
Patricia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/22
I love all the dedicated people who work here. Very understanding about each patients concerns.
Kathleen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/22
Dr Henry is so caring.. the best of the best
Jody L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/22
As for the care provided that was great. As for keeping their appointment times not so good. My appointment was for 9:45am, arrived 9:30am and did not get out of the appointment until after 12:00pm and 90% of that time was waiting. I understand with Covid and Staff shortages everything has slowed down but I think they overbooked their appointments this time. Usually it takes about an hour so I am not sure what happened on this day. I would definitely refer people to Dr Henry for pain management.
Bonita M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/22
Dr Henry Achampong never rushed you and listen to you and answer all your questions. He is one of my favorite doctors Glad I was referred to him to help me with my back problems. I would refer him to anyone who needs a pain management doctors.
George H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/22
Very knowledgeable always excellent service nurses are very respectful receptionist are very knowledgeable as well
Chynna K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/22
Great customer service doctor has good bedside manners
John O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/22
Doctor Henry is a professional in every sense of the word. His appointments run behind because he consistently listens to his patients and orders the right tests for their ailments. I've recommended him and anyone who knows me, knows I don't recommend anyone. His staff is wonderful, very informed and always polite. I appreciate everything they do for me.
Marcia T.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/22
THE YOUNG LADY THAT CHECKED ME WAS VERY NICE AND THE DR. WAS NICE AND I AM GLAD TO HAVE COME TO THIS OFFICE
Nicholas J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/22
Dr. Henry is an amazing doctor and really takes the time to understand and care for his patients. He has compassion and truly cares how people are doing. Wish he was my family doctor!!! Great staff as well!!!
Karen J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/22
Dr. A. Is always pleasant, thorough, and happy to answer questions. You never feel rushed. The staff is friendly and very responsive. Great Practice!
Laura B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/22
Everyone is very kind. Dr. Henry is very gentle and caring through your procedure every time. Nice to have a practice that cares so much about the patient
Lawrence J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/22
I love this practice has helped me with pain Don’t like waiting a hour for my appt
Pamela C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/22
Great attitudes Great environment Great help
Terry L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/21
Treated with concern and kindness