Testimonials & Reviews

4.77/5

Maryland Pain & Wellness Center

Pain Management & Interventional Pain Management Physician located in Crofton, MD & Prince Frederick, MD

4.77/5 Star Rating
820 total reviews

Maryland Pain & Wellness Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 820 reviews with an average rating of 4.77 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Maryland Pain & Wellness Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Richard H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/21
Very informative on my injured neck area. I'm really hoping to feel better and return to a productive quality of life.
Michelli C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/21
Best Doctor and Staff Very professional and wait time to see the doctor is not very long I would highly recommend
Michael S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/21
Very little wait time, caring and very friendly staff. Great experience.
James K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/21
Great doctor and great staff. I couldn't ask for a better place to go for pain
Ivy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/21
I highly recommend recommend Dr. Henry Achampong he is the gentilest Dr I ever knew & Very compatient the staff is also cheerful & Friendly
Melinda H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/21
Dr. Henry is just wonderful.
Rebecca H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/21
Great friendly doctor and staff!!
Marion N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/21
Was great doctor is wonderful listens to your problems and gives medical advice accordingly amazing doctor
Lingerine R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/21
Always professional and pleasant, the entire staff
Wanda R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/21
I love the staff and Dr Henery
Julie L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/21
I think the girls in the front should not have to do the job of the girls in the back.
Jennifer Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/21
I love Dr. Henry and his staff!!
Deborah P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/21
As always the staff is very professional & caring. Dr. Henry is absolutely the very best!!
Mary R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/21
Excellent care! Couldn't be happier
Theresa N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/21
Every one was excellent
Kip W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/21
Maryland pain was very organized The treatment was performed in a timely manner from the time of signing in to end of the procedure The employees were very generous. Dr. Alchapong is excellent in preforming his work
Michael S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/21
Usually little wait time and the staff is very friendly and caring.
Bridgette B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/21
I give Dr.Henry and his staff 5 stars. They are very Welcoming/kind/Caring /funny and they make you feel right at home. I love everytime I come in for my appointments. They make u laugh if your not in a good mood and they work hard to make sure everything is being taken care of. I love how Dr.Henry takes the time with each patient and listen to make sure they are being well taken care of. We need more Dr's and staff like them in this world I am always looking forward to my next visit ❤ Thank you for listening have a blessed and safe day.
Faith F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/21
It was great the staff is very good and Dr.Henry is a great Doctor
Tanita W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/21
10. Exceptionally Great