Testimonials & Reviews

4.77/5

Maryland Pain & Wellness Center

Pain Management & Interventional Pain Management Physician located in Crofton, MD & Prince Frederick, MD

4.77/5 Star Rating
820 total reviews

Maryland Pain & Wellness Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 820 reviews with an average rating of 4.77 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Maryland Pain & Wellness Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Aderonke O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/21
Dr. Henry is very knowledgeable, he knows his onions. He explains the conditions and available options for treatment. Friendly front desk staff, ease scheduling appointments.
Treasa G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/21
Very professional staff. Courteous and prompt. Little waiting time. Dr Achampong is very skilled in determining pain location and explains his findings and treatments. Follow-up instructions are clear. I would recommend him and his staff.
Saundra M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/21
Dr Henery, is always good to me. I travel about an hour to see him. I recommend him n his staff, highly.
Kelly W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/21
Dr. Henry is so nice and always helps relieve pain. His office staff is nice also
Luretta A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/21
Very good
Stephanie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/21
Extremely friendly staff
Ursula P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/21
I referred a young lady to Dr. Henry Achampong's office.. That's how much of a excellent Dr. he is to me !!
Dena W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/21
My doctor and his staff are always so helpful and pleasant. Wish All Doctors Were As personable and caring as Dr Henry.
Charles C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/21
Overall excellent experience.
Faith F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/21
Great
Yvette S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/21
Dr. Henry was very professional but I still haven't received all my medication and I'm in a lot of pain because he changed my medication and I trusted him and here it is Wednesday. All else was ok.
Betty H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/21
Wonderful
John W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/21
Very professional
Michelli C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/21
One of the most caring doctor I have ever met. He takes time to listen to you and explain all treatment options. Dr Henry is the best.
Steven B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/21
They were friendly, efficient, and competent!
Kelly A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/21
I always have an amazing experience when I go to see my doctor in this office love it love it love it the ladies are so gracious and friendly even when they call you to you know get your appointment set up and everything it's an awesome place to go to he's a very knowledgeable doctor one of the few I've met in my lifetime and he's on the top of that list.
Pamela H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/21
I am very comfortable with my doctor and nurse during my procedure . They let me know exactly what they are going to do before they do it and if you have any pain at all they will stop until you are ready to proceed. I highly recommend them .
Ramona L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/21
Very nice Doctor. First time today.
Paula C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/21
I have always found the office personnel to be pleasant and professional. Dr Achompang has a patient bedside manner, listens thoughtfully and takes the time to describe available options. After seeing my Primary and an Arthritis Specialist for 3+ years, I was finally referred to Dr. “Henry”. I am now pain free and able to enjoy activities and life again!!!
Debra B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/21
Great