Testimonials & Reviews

4.77/5

Maryland Pain & Wellness Center

Pain Management & Interventional Pain Management Physician located in Crofton, MD & Prince Frederick, MD

4.77/5 Star Rating
820 total reviews

Maryland Pain & Wellness Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 820 reviews with an average rating of 4.77 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Maryland Pain & Wellness Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Debra B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/21
Everything for service done to a great experience.
Kimberly P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/21
Very nice staff. It was a positive environment.
Tina G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/21
The staff and Dr's are always helpful and caring. The only thing I see wrong is the long wait.
Joan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/21
as always I received excellent service. Dr. Achampong is a wonderful Doctor who cares about all my needs. His staff are all very helpful respectful and caring. Thank ya'll
Sherry R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/21
Dr achampong is the best pain doctor I've ever had he works with your other doctors to help you with your pain he makes it personal and does his very best for you he is the very best
Andrea E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/21
Excellent
Tanita W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/21
Amazing. Dr. Henry is great. He has helped me deal with my pain
Harvey K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/21
Dr. Achampong is a very intelligent, knowledgeable and capable doctor. More importantly, he is an extremely genuine and caring person. Along with his medical expertise, his gentle nature helps to calm your psyche. I could not imagine someone more suited for his line of work. He has also done a fantastic job selecting Nurse Practitioners who share the same philosophy. I have been seeing Dr. Achampong for almost a year and highly recommend him.
Randy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/21
Staff was very polite and very easy to work with. They were on top of everything. Doctor was very knowledgeable. I knew exactly what was wrong and how to fix it when I walked out. Definitely a great place to go for pain issues.
Mamie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/21
DR. ACHAMPONG.. IS VERY PROFESSIONAL & UNDERSTANDING OF MY NEEDS. LISTEN & CARES FOR MY MEDICAL TREATMENTS. I'M GLAD TO HAVE HIM AS MY DOCTOR
Lasandra P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/21
Always professional with great bedside manners. His staff members are pleasant and professional
Melinda J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/21
Very good experience had anxiety about my procedure Dr A is so good and pleasant and he also had an assistant working with him throughout my procedure she was outstanding so pleasant knowledgeable explained everything that she was doing to prepare me for my procedure very good visit
Sheila T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/21
I give my experience a10
Senae J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/21
Not sure how a doctor exams you, with out ever even touching you,
Jeffrey M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/21
Dr Henry Rocks! Always on point! The staff are curtious! And knowledgeable! Kind.
Jean K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/21
Dr. Henry and his staff are the best. I've been to a few Pain Management clinics and NONE compare to Dr. Henry. If you call the office for a non opioid script the office will send your refill request right then, you don't have to wait till the end of the day. I love his female staff too. Dr. Leslie the new PA is wonderful. Jody, Deanna, Amanda, Ty and Shenay always make it a great appt. as well.
David W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/21
Dr Archampong is one of the BEST. His staff is attentive and helpful. I’ve suffered with chronic back pain and have seen 10-12 specialist over the years. Dr A and only one other have helped!! 5 stars
Christine P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/21
I love Dr. Henry and his wonderful staff i have always received the greatest care during my visits. They are all very courteous to me . . . I have recommended Dr. Henry to others and will continue to do so. Love you all Be blessed and stay safe
Jerome G.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/21
Fair
Jice Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/21
Dr Achampong and his staff are the best medical team I have ever been in front of. The accuracy and talent of Dr Achampong is very seldom seen. And the most respect and professionalism from when I walk in the door, until I walk out. Top of the shelf rating! Definition