Testimonials & Reviews

4.77/5

Maryland Pain & Wellness Center

Pain Management & Interventional Pain Management Physician located in Crofton, MD & Prince Frederick, MD

4.77/5 Star Rating
820 total reviews

Maryland Pain & Wellness Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 820 reviews with an average rating of 4.77 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Maryland Pain & Wellness Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Neil M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/21
I wanted to give him 5 stars on my last review
Neil M.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/21
He’s the best Doctor and he understands and let’s me now what the best way to help me with my Heath problems the best Doctor I now
Mary R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/21
Staff are the most caring & helpful I've ever experienced. Dr. Henry is absolutely amazing! He has a genuine care for his patients, & is the absolute BEST in his field. I couldn't ask for a better doctor & staff!
Deborah H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/21
I have been seeing Dr. Henry for a couple months now and I just love him as a doctor. He really cares about his patients and how they are feeling and he really listens to what you are saying with no judgment of you. His staff are also very helpful and polite even when it's a busy day him and his staff don't rush you and take their time in getting you what you need and listening to what you have to say. I won't go anywhere else.
Kiamestric A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/21
Very welcoming and and sincere in helping me get well with my pain!!! Thanks so much
Diane P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/21
They are very caring and helpful
Crystal E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/21
Dr. Henry and his staff are great
Tamye L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/21
A plus all the way
Alice T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/21
Better service always !
Stephanie Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/21
Dr. A. is an upright gentleman who takes care of you.
Matthew R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/21
Doctors and nurse practitioners are very knowledgeable and polite, very sympathetic to your needs. Other staff are also enjoy to deal with. I would recommend Maryland Pain to anyone seeking needs by these doctors.
Javier P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/21
Exelent 100 % recommend very good
Ronald M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/21
Knee injections
Allen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/21
Very well treated office. I really like and trust Dr. Henry a lot dealing with my back
Brian H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/21
Dr Henry was the best thank you
Kip W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/21
Very nice employees and Dr, helps keep my pain level lower than normal which is at a 9 from a scale of 1 to 10 and 10 being the highest pain level, all visits are excellent, thank you guys for your help, it is and has been a big blessing to me
Inge F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/21
Pleasant and friendly Office staff. Unfortunately, even though I had an early morning appointment, I had a long wait. Dr. Achampong was very friendly and professional, and took his time to discuss options and explained each one well. Very satisfied with my overall appointment experience.
Warren S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/21
Very good Dr who spends the time he needs to help you . Never rushing , and the staff is wonderful
Janet G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/21
The ladies were very kind and helpful
Vannessa B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/21
I was well please with my service