Testimonials & Reviews

4.77/5

Maryland Pain & Wellness Center

Pain Management & Interventional Pain Management Physician located in Crofton, MD & Prince Frederick, MD

4.77/5 Star Rating
553 total reviews

Maryland Pain & Wellness Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 553 reviews with an average rating of 4.77 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Maryland Pain & Wellness Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gene S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
Dr Achampong is the Best there is. He has managed my pain for four years now. Degeneration cervical, Lumbar and Sacrum. I could barely function when I first met him. I can’t thank him enough for his help! 5 Star Confidence !!!!
Alonzo W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
Awesome
Terri R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
Good
Calvin B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
Outstanding
Bruce W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/22
Very concerned on how we are and how we feel make sure there's no other new issues
Beverly F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
Very good
Rochelle W.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Love Dr Henry and staff BUT!!!!!!! The wait time FAILS ON ALL LEVELS!!!
Patricia W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
I love Dr. Henry & his staff, but sometimes the wait is too long!
Christie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Great service
Kimberly P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
A little bit of a wait but the staff are very nice and efficient. Dr. Achampong is wonderful. He’s very considerate about your pain level.
Christopher T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/22
Dr. Henry, is always very respectful and caring, Very Knowledgeable, and Skillful at what he Does. Thank You Dr. Henry!
Terrie S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/22
Doctor has a very good bedside manner. His office workers are very helpful.
Patricia W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/22
The wait was too long, but the outcome was good.
Kelly S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Kind and compassionate.
Joyce S.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Front desk lady have poor customer service when responding and need your information forms the wrong tone used in responding i am there because of my illness and pain WHY was she acting up Again poor customer Service its not a good waY to treat.a patient. I need to have DR.HENRY TO TREAT ME SO I CAN GET BETTER!!!!!!! A VERY DISAPPOINTED PATIENT
Reginald S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Pleasant and well taken care of
Patricia W.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/22
Doctor is best very persistent i.had no pane I feel great thank you
Linda N.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
Dr.Achampong is very professional as is his staff. He takes his time with his patients and listens to our questions and any new problems that may arise. Thank you Dr.A and your staff for listening and being concerned with our health problems. Sincerely, Linda F Nice Oct.14,2022
Vicky E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
Everyone is nice and treat u with respect
Shynika B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
Helpful