Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Maryland Pain & Wellness Center

Pain Management & Interventional Pain Management Physician located in Crofton, MD & Prince Frederick, MD

80 total reviews

Maryland Pain & Wellness Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 80 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Maryland Pain & Wellness Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

David B.
Submitted 11/03/19
Great Physician who knows how to manage pain.
Allison O.
Submitted 11/02/19
Dr. Henry Achampong is a very professional doctor since I have been going to him for Pain Management I have been doing much better. He shows a great deal of concern for his patients, he listens to your health problems and he finds ways to improve on your health. As his patient I highly recommend him.
Nikki T.
Submitted 11/02/19
Fast
Patsy H.
Submitted 11/02/19
He listen to how you are doing with your pain
Sherry L.
Submitted 11/01/19
Dr H, is a very understanding and will listen to you. I’ve seen many doctors and when I finally found him I was so relieved that he knew what was wrong with me and sent me to the right doctor to get my situation under control.
Francis D.
Submitted 11/01/19
Very good
Andrea E.
Submitted 11/01/19
I love Dr. Achampong and staff. I can always call when things are not going as planned and immediately I get the assistance I need. The Doctor is a very compassionate doctor when it comes to his patients and he will do follow up check up on you to make sure things are going well. Your problem is he’s problem and he works on the solution. I am more than satisfied and I will continue to be apart of an amazing family.
Roberta A.
Submitted 11/01/19
Very good
Shelley V.
Submitted 11/01/19
I feel that Dr. Achampong takes his time with his patients and has excellent bed side manor. His staff are all very caring and friendly also.
Cynthia F.
Submitted 11/01/19
Dr. Henry is the best, he provides the best treatment with a compassion and understanding. My pain level is down from a 10 to a 2. Thank you very much!
Anthony C.
Submitted 11/01/19
Excellent service allows honest and caring.
Patricia M.
Submitted 11/01/19
He’s very professional and he explained my situation and the procedures that he want me to follow reference to my pain
Kelly A.
Submitted 11/01/19
He is the best doctor I have ever gone to if you really need to see somebody who knows their stuff this is the doctor to go to very professional and very kind love this place and the people that work there awesome
Gina L.
Submitted 11/01/19
Dr Henry always takes a lot of time to hear what I have to say and then he explains things thoroughly. He is very professional and knowledgeable about the procedures he performs. He truly cares about his patients. I would recommend him highly. He is one of the best doctors I have ever been to. Definitely a five star rating!
John S.
Submitted 10/31/19
Dr. Achampong and his entire staff provide patients with chronic pain welcome medical assistance while offering equally essential care in a “whole human” approach to medicine. The good Dr., LISTENS with a patient and thoughtful mind and asks questions based on said listening. A not so simple skill and one often not observed in 21st century health care. This is a talented person of medicine who understands both its practice in science and its delivery in the form of art. An excellent Doctor and accommodating staff.
Melinda J.
Submitted 10/31/19
Dr. Henry Achampong is a great caring doctor. I have been visiting the Crofton location for over 3 years now.
Debora C.
Submitted 10/31/19
Excellent Doctor and staff. They actually listen to you, which is rare.
Wanda Y.
Submitted 10/31/19
I received a steroid procedure forbmy right him. Everything went well.
Brian S.
Submitted 10/31/19
Excellent customer service!
Shellitte K.
Submitted 10/30/19
Great Staff and Dr. Henry is very patient and attentive.