Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5

Maryland Pain & Wellness Center

Pain Management & Interventional Pain Management Physician located in Crofton, MD & Prince Frederick, MD

453 total reviews

Maryland Pain & Wellness Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 453 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Maryland Pain & Wellness Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patricia W.
Submitted 07/12/22
Dr. Henry is really good at getting the right pain management regime that fits your circumstances.
Mary A.
Submitted 07/12/22
Excellent care
Lou L.
Submitted 07/12/22
Everyone was very pleasant and polite and very knowledgeable!
Cantley M.
Submitted 07/11/22
Professional
Charles S.
Submitted 07/09/22
I have been thoroughly pleased with Dr.Henry’s diagnosis and treatments over the past several years with him! I heartily recommend him!
David C.
Submitted 07/07/22
Great place all the people are friendly and nice great place
Ann P.
Submitted 07/06/22
I really like Dr. Henry. I only wish he had an office in Delaware, and closer to me.
Michael H.
Submitted 07/06/22
As always, Dr Henry is an attentive physician with a listening ear. He provides great treatment and excellent recommendations for pain mitigation.
James R.
Submitted 07/05/22
Dr Henry is great. Some of his staff however are not
Conrad B.
Submitted 07/02/22
Always a Joy to visit. Staff are excellent! Dr. Henry takes his time with US. Has helped our many Pain issues, & addressed each one. Let others know, They would be pleased.
Marsha D.
Submitted 07/01/22
Really liked Dr. Henry. Professional but friendly and you don’t feel rushed. The staff at the front desk were knowledgeable but not friendly at all. The technician who checks you in was great. Thank you Dr. Henry!
Kimberly S.
Submitted 06/30/22
Although the doctor is nice he’s always 45 minutes to one hour late. Staff does not interact with patients. They’re more like mute robots.
Alycia T.
Submitted 06/30/22
I havent seen Dr. Achampong in a about a year and had to be seen asap and called and got an appt the same day. The office staff are great! and the Dr. Achampong really cares about the health and care of his patients
Stephanie B.
Submitted 06/20/22
Friendly staff. Great doctor
Kimberly P.
Submitted 06/20/22
He always makes me feel like my health concerns are important to him. He’s very busy and the waiting can be rough when you’re in pain. I’m very grateful for Dr. Achampong and his wonderful staff
Kathleen B.
Submitted 06/17/22
Dr Henry cares so much for his patients. I consider him as a friend helping me out.
Huss E.
Submitted 06/17/22
Great doctor and nice staff
Janelle C.
Submitted 06/16/22
Listens well, understanding, reasonable.
Gerry R.
Submitted 06/14/22
I just think Dr Henry I'd one of the best pain management Dr you could ever see l would recommend him to anyone.
Troy C.
Submitted 06/14/22
Today the staff was kind and nice and I had no waiting at all. And the doctor is very professional