Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Maryland Pain & Wellness Center

Pain Management & Interventional Pain Management Physician located in Crofton, MD & Prince Frederick, MD

349 total reviews

Maryland Pain & Wellness Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 349 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Maryland Pain & Wellness Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Timothy B.
Submitted 02/11/22
He takes time to tell you what he's going to do and the diagnosis of the problem. He is veryknowledgeable,and determined to fix the problems that you are having.
Edward D.
Submitted 02/10/22
Arrived in pain, left pain free.
Pamela H.
Submitted 02/10/22
Dr.Henry is a great doctor and I tell anyone who is having pain that I think he’s the best pain management Dr that I’ve met doesn’t rush through your visit. Listens to your pain issues and takes his time to explain how and why the problem is.
Kristen K.
Submitted 02/09/22
Dr. Henry and his staff are fantastic! My only problem is the long wait!
Theresa S.
Submitted 02/09/22
Awesome
Patricia R.
Submitted 02/09/22
Dr. Henry is a very considerate person. He takes his time and does his very best to relieve pain.
John O.
Submitted 02/09/22
Dr Henry is great. The practice revolves around interaction with him. Personable and knowledgeable. I like him. Thx to the staff
Tania K.
Submitted 02/08/22
Very good
Tami R.
Submitted 02/08/22
Had a good first visit with Dr. Henry today. He was very patient in explaining treatment steps/options and answering all my questions.
Mark C.
Submitted 02/08/22
Very friendly staff Dr. Henry very knowledgeable about my lower back pain
Melanie R.
Submitted 02/07/22
Dr Henry is a wonderful doctor. He spends time with his patients. He listens to them carefully. I wish all doctors treated their patients like Dr Henry. I would recommend him to anyone.
Constance H.
Submitted 02/04/22
The staff is friendly, understanding and helpful. The dr is very willing to help you find a variety of ways to manage pain.
Stephanie B.
Submitted 02/03/22
Always a good experience! Both Dr Henry and his staff are wonderful!
Debra W.
Submitted 02/03/22
The admin staff was great. Very accommodating to my needs. They were very pleasant and fit me into the schedule when I was late for my appointment. My experience with Dr.A was excellent. I did not feel like a number. He listened and was willing to work with me.He showed respect for me and my opinions.
Jice Z.
Submitted 02/03/22
Maryland pain and wellness center on top of the line and they are awesome. No other pain specialist can touch them by far
Tracie V.
Submitted 02/03/22
The staff is awesome and Dr. Henry is great. He listens to all of my needs and helps me get pain free without the use of pills!
Janet R.
Submitted 02/02/22
Dr. Henry and his staff are always very kind, down to earth. I appreciate that alot. He Always listens and answers all my questions and concerns, very informative. He never rushes you. I love everyone there.
Jeffrey S.
Submitted 02/02/22
Dr Henry and his entire staff are so kind caring and professional they do all they can to help me live managing my chronic pain
Betty H.
Submitted 02/01/22
Wonderful
Robert G.
Submitted 02/01/22
Very attentive to my needs and very encouraging to pursue a positive outlook. Very hopeful. Peace.