Testimonials & Reviews

4.77/5

Maryland Pain & Wellness Center

Pain Management & Interventional Pain Management Physician located in Crofton, MD & Prince Frederick, MD

4.77/5 Star Rating
553 total reviews

Maryland Pain & Wellness Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 553 reviews with an average rating of 4.77 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Maryland Pain & Wellness Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dawn P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
So much better visit today,, the medical assistant was much better today,. The front desk girl was very professional. Was a good visit.
Jennifer M.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
Staff was friendly but the wait was long
Pamela C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/22
Was okay
Paul S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/22
Great
Helen L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/22
Very pleasant and concerned.
Paul S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
Great
Bryant B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
I have been a patient of Dr. Henry for a long time for a reason. He is by far the best at what he does . He actually listens and genuinely cares about his patients. I can call him a friend. So I recommend him and his facility. The staff is top notch as well.
Stephen D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
Great doctor, know what he is doing.
Anna C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
My procedure was completed in timely matter. No concerns at the time everyone friendly
Barbara P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
Feeling weak and tired at the moment, but no pain
Ralph N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
always professional
Jonna B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/22
I'm very happy with each person involved with this practice. It was professional yet light hearted, giving me a sense of peace. I look forward to my next visit in a few weeks and I will surely tell others about my experiences. Dr. Henry is awesome.
Lou L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/22
Awesome
Wendy F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/22
I'm very satisfied with my doctor there. He listens & pays attention to what I have to say. The staff there is very pleasant & helpful. I would not hesitate to recommend them.
Patricia J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/22
It was good
Hope M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/22
Doctor Henry is a wonderful Friend n easy to talk to about anything.. My only problem is his Staff has been coming n Going… That makes me feel concerned n Confused because during medicine time, they don’t know how to seen Narcotics ( pain meds) to my Pharmacy if it falls on the weekend.
Lori N.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/22
Dr. Henry is great!! Wait time is sometimes long.
Deshonne M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
very good doctor that seems to care
Bette G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
Been going here for about 8 years and I have to say they truly managed my pain. Dr. Henry is awesome. Been putting off this Ablation for a couple of years on my sciatic, so far its good. Just had this done today
William M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
Dr Henry has done a stellar job since I started seeing him. And the best bedside manner of any Dr I've seen. He definitely has your well-being at heart.