Testimonials & Reviews

4.77/5

Maryland Pain & Wellness Center

Pain Management & Interventional Pain Management Physician located in Crofton, MD & Prince Frederick, MD

4.77/5 Star Rating
744 total reviews

Maryland Pain & Wellness Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 744 reviews with an average rating of 4.77 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Maryland Pain & Wellness Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sheena W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/23
Been going to Dr.Henry since 2020 very good doctor
Rebecca M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/23
Staff and Dr. Henry are always pleasant. He always answers questions I may have and takes the time to explain our next plan of action. Very happy I found this clinic!
Philip W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/23
Friendly professional staff and doctor.
Laura M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/23
Went well feeling better.
Sybile B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/23
Great as could be considerate .Staff super.
Cassey M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/23
Dr. Henry and his staff are always polite and professional. They impressed me immediately from the 1st appointment. His staff take their time and makes sure everyone gets their full attention when it's their turn . I appreciate that the most.
Paulette E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/23
Good experience, welcoming. He no what he is doing and l will recommend everyone to give his office a call for treatment
Stephanie C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/23
Dr. Henry was very professional.
Christine E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/23
Always understanding of my back pain and emphasizes with me
Pamela C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/23
Good
Erica W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/23
Was good he is attentive to what his patients want n he don't category he take every customer as their all individuals n he takes the word of his patients on concernin
Donna M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/23
Very much needed
Linda P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/23
Professional, kind & concerned
Frankie L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/23
Great customer service
Edward D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/23
Excellent as always
Claudette E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/23
He is working hard to improve my pain.
Jobie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/23
I have seen Dr Achampong for 3 separate issues. Sciatica, left hip pain and knee pain. I no longer have sciatica, only occasional hip pain and we are working on my knee pain. I had severe sciatica and nerve pain for 4 years and had seen several doctors and had several injections prior to seeing him. My first visit he gave me all the time I needed, explained what his treatment plan would be and looked me straight in the eyes and said, I will help you. It took some time but he did help me overcome sciatica. The hip pain was much easier once my back back was gone. He has been a blessing to me.
Sonora G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/23
The staff and very friendly and Dr. Henry is the best. He takes him time And explains the entire procedure.
Terri R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/23
He is good listener and has helped me with my pain
Edward E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/23
Everyone was very nice and professional. This was my first visit and have rescheduled. Each step was clearly explained.