Testimonials & Reviews

4.77/5

Maryland Pain & Wellness Center

Pain Management & Interventional Pain Management Physician located in Crofton, MD & Prince Frederick, MD

4.77/5 Star Rating
838 total reviews

Maryland Pain & Wellness Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 838 reviews with an average rating of 4.77 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Maryland Pain & Wellness Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Renee B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/24
I have been with several pain management facilities/clinics in and around the Maryland area. I must say, Dr. Henry Achampong and his staff are 100% Quality Professionals! I ALWAYS feel Dr. Achampong takes the time to listen to me and address my pain in the most beneficial and conservative way to meet my individual needs. Without any hesitation I would highly recommend Dr. Achampong!
Pamela G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/24
Very caring doctor. Highly recommend.
Annette R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/24
It was right on time everybody was nice
Danielle W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/24
Professional staff Very helpful Great and caring Doctor
Roxanne H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/24
I can’t say enough good about Dr. Henry and his entire staff. They are all very helpful and efficient. Dr Henry genuinely cares about his patients and is always interested in helping you in any way he can. He is very busy, but never makes you feel like he is rushing you. He is the most caring doctor I have ever had and has really helped me when no others could.
Stacy P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/24
I absolutely had a great procedure Dr Henry and arrUa made me feel comfortable much love
Tamiria J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/23
Office always professional. Dr. A very pleasant, answers all questions that I have.
Joseph K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/23
They treart u with respectand quickness
Luretta A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/23
Very good
Debra C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/23
Very caring staff and Dr Henry is awesome
Rachel G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/23
Dr. Henry is a very knowledgeable, caring doctor. He cares about his patients and it shows. I would recommend Dr Henry to anyone that is looking for a doctor in the pain management profession, once you have your first visit with him you will see that he is the doctor you need.
Joseph M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/23
Best pain management one can ever receive. Very controlled but professionally handled. I highly recommend it.
Paul S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/23
Great people
Bruce W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/23
Takes care of my neck back shoulder pain I am able to work full time thank u
David C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/23
Very good Doctor listening to one's issues is one of his strong suites and his staff is great to
Stephanie A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/23
I love that he listens to me. And he will do all he can help me get better with the pain I'm going through.
Travia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/23
Very good appointment
Tanya W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/23
Very efficient and listens to your concerns.I feel they really care for me and my needs
Paul A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/23
Very professional and helpful
Ralph N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/23
The kindness from the staff makes things easier, when you're in pain.