Testimonials & Reviews

4.77/5

Maryland Pain & Wellness Center

Pain Management & Interventional Pain Management Physician located in Crofton, MD & Prince Frederick, MD

4.77/5 Star Rating
808 total reviews

Maryland Pain & Wellness Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 808 reviews with an average rating of 4.77 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Maryland Pain & Wellness Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michele D.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/23
The wait was long and I have had my condition for 5 yrs and I felt as if the doctor was trying to tell me this is not what I have. Very confusing from my end of things.
Yolanda R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/23
Very comforting and reassuring. The staff is professional. I have faith in my Doctor. Thank you for what you all do.
Hae L.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/23
Today back pain is gone,only pain remain foot pain. Thank's doctor .
Linda J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/23
Dr. Henry listens to my concerns and discusses a treatment plan.
Diane W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/23
Dr. Achampong is a wonderful doctor, very knowledgeable and caring. But his staff in the sign-in place is not friendly or courteous. I dread having to deal with her or talk to her. She doesn’t greet you or smile or say anything
Karen R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/23
Very kind and understanding doctor
Sharon M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/23
I have been a patient there for awhile. Very grateful for all the support and help. Dr Henry is an excellent Doctor and is very knowledgeable in this field. I would recommend Dr. Henry.
Dondra M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/23
Dr. Achampong really cares about his patients!
Karen R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/23
Very good doctor. He explained everything very clearly.
Jimmy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/23
I have a wonderful experiences and good outcomes every time I've been there
David C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/23
He has not changed has bin great doctor to see would recommend to someone if they had the problems that I have
Deborah H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/23
Very good dr. And practice. Dr. Henry
Olushola O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/23
Been with d doc for years...very professional...goes extra miles to see that u get the needed help...very humane and courteous to his clients...highly recommended. Olu
Shynika B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/23
Not much pain during procedures
Kimberly J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/23
Has been very healthy for me and the staff is very polite
James K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/23
Dr Henry is Always on time and and the team goes above and beyond to keep you comfortably. I like them so much I referred my family members. What a great practice.
Constance W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/23
Very helpful
Deborah R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/23
The Dr explained everything before it happened and it was reassuring
Lisa J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/23
Listen to his patient's and sincerely concern about they health care
Lisa W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/23
After my first visit I can tell Dr “A” really takes his time to explain things. You can tell he cares for his patients well being and sincerely wants to help them. He is also very knowledgeable about other options other than just writing a script for pain meds. I felt very comfortable with him and hope I can be under his care for a very long time. The office ladies were very friendly and helpful as well. Wait time wasn’t very long at all. Overall I would highly recommend giving MD Pain and Wellness a definite try, I honestly think if you did you wouldn’t regret it.