Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Maryland Pain & Wellness Center

Pain Management & Interventional Pain Management Physician located in Crofton, MD & Prince Frederick, MD

349 total reviews

Maryland Pain & Wellness Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 349 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Maryland Pain & Wellness Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Chynna K.
Submitted 01/12/22
Great customer service doctor has good bedside manners
John O.
Submitted 01/12/22
Doctor Henry is a professional in every sense of the word. His appointments run behind because he consistently listens to his patients and orders the right tests for their ailments. I've recommended him and anyone who knows me, knows I don't recommend anyone. His staff is wonderful, very informed and always polite. I appreciate everything they do for me.
Marcia T.
Submitted 01/11/22
THE YOUNG LADY THAT CHECKED ME WAS VERY NICE AND THE DR. WAS NICE AND I AM GLAD TO HAVE COME TO THIS OFFICE
Nicholas J.
Submitted 01/07/22
Dr. Henry is an amazing doctor and really takes the time to understand and care for his patients. He has compassion and truly cares how people are doing. Wish he was my family doctor!!! Great staff as well!!!
Karen J.
Submitted 01/06/22
Dr. A. Is always pleasant, thorough, and happy to answer questions. You never feel rushed. The staff is friendly and very responsive. Great Practice!
Laura B.
Submitted 01/05/22
Everyone is very kind. Dr. Henry is very gentle and caring through your procedure every time. Nice to have a practice that cares so much about the patient
Lawrence J.
Submitted 01/05/22
I love this practice has helped me with pain Don’t like waiting a hour for my appt
Pamela C.
Submitted 01/04/22
Great attitudes Great environment Great help
Terry L.
Submitted 12/29/21
Treated with concern and kindness
Paulette G.
Submitted 12/23/21
Awesome
Gary T.
Submitted 12/23/21
Very good fast in out this last time. More people working there now
Chyrl E.
Submitted 12/22/21
They are a great group of professionals.
Bruce R.
Submitted 12/19/21
Great
Tamye L.
Submitted 12/18/21
Very accommodating
Christine E.
Submitted 12/06/21
The best!!!
Marion N.
Submitted 12/02/21
Great visit good people they listen to you and go out there way to help you
Matthew R.
Submitted 12/02/21
Great doctor and staff, wait time can drag on at times, but I would still recommend Maryland pain to anyone.
Michael B.
Submitted 12/01/21
Great care in providing excellent service.
Lavinia H.
Submitted 12/01/21
As always Dr. Henry is an AMAZING kindhearted person. His staff is also AMAZING! They ALL go above and beyond their duties to help. Many blessings to them all
Christopher H.
Submitted 11/29/21
They take the time to explain what is going and why!