Testimonials & Reviews

4.77/5

Maryland Pain & Wellness Center

Pain Management & Interventional Pain Management Physician located in Crofton, MD & Prince Frederick, MD

4.77/5 Star Rating
784 total reviews

Maryland Pain & Wellness Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 784 reviews with an average rating of 4.77 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Maryland Pain & Wellness Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lavinia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/23
My visit with Dr. Henry and his staff is always a pleasant one.
Bruce W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/23
Very professional polite answer all my pain levels are in if there's anything else to he can do or is the medication you working and if so that's fine if not he makes adjustments I would recommend him to anybody
Yasmeen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/23
Excellent
Debra P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/23
I am very pleased with my treatment The staff shows concern they inform the doctor things that concern you The doctor is great patient,listen. to you goes over what he is doing the best treatment plan
Josephine R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/23
It was ok
Sarah R.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/23
Dr. Henry is the best! Nicole is a wonderful provider there as well. The girls in the office are very nice. Only issue is the wait time really long this past visit.
Randall W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/23
Great staff
Linda N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/23
Dr.Achampong is very pleasant and takes his time to listen to your concerns and what is ailing you at the time of your appointment. Great personality and personable to each of his patients.Thank you for caring!! All the young ladies in his office are very professional and try to help any way they can...Thank you to each one of you,you are appreciated. Linda F. Nice
Lou L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/23
Awesome day with knowledgeable professional and pleasant staff members
Frankie L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/23
Great experience
Pamela M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/23
Dr.Henry and staff are great! The front office staff is amazing! They are knowledgeable and efficient. Dr. Henry is a brilliant doctor and very trustworthy. I love this office!
Mary C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/23
Wonderful
Frankie L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/23
I had great experience with this office
Elizabeth M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/23
The Dr was wonderful. I went to visit not knowing if I could get a treatment for my back. The Dr saw how much pain I was in & he went above & beyond by giving me the treatment I needed. Thank You Dr Henry
Tracie V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/23
Dr. A was very knowledgeable, listened to my needs and made a plan.
Sarah D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/23
Dr Henry is a great doctor he has helped me with my back with needles for pain medication but above all he talks to you and explain what the next steps will be
Mary C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/23
Dr Henry is a gud doctor he explain everything to you I appreciate everything you've done for me
Lori E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/23
Best dr there is and the staff is amazing I will let everyone know that they are amazing
Holly B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/23
Very nice staff and Mr Achampong is an excellent doctor. He take time to listen to his patients concerns and provide them with the necessary care plan. I been his patient since 2014
Tammy P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/23
Dr.Henry and staff are great the only negative I could say would be for injections you wait for at least a hour or more sometimes to be called back