Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Maryland Pain & Wellness Center

Pain Management & Interventional Pain Management Physician located in Crofton, MD & Prince Frederick, MD

349 total reviews

Maryland Pain & Wellness Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 349 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Maryland Pain & Wellness Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ernest M.
Submitted 11/27/21
Knows why things hurt and what needs to be done to stop the hurt. Very nice doctor.
Angel C.
Submitted 11/26/21
Absolutely amazing to have doctors on my side
Evelyn L.
Submitted 11/25/21
I was taken care of with compassion for my pain.
Karen L.
Submitted 11/24/21
Was very nervous because he dies the shots n drainage procedure different from my surgeon. I was pleasantly surprised how thorough n with very very little discomfort I experienced. I won't be nervous anymore n definitely will continue to see him i/o my surgeon.
Samantha H.
Submitted 11/22/21
I barely felt any pain he is Excellent
Debra B.
Submitted 11/18/21
Office staff really professional and caring. Dr Henry always takes time to really listen to his patients.
Pamela W.
Submitted 11/17/21
Ever since I been going there I had no problems
Teresa B.
Submitted 11/17/21
Dr. Achampong was very good at explaining everything he had to do. I am very happy with him, he did an awesome procedure on my back. Hes great at what he does and I have recommended him to others.
James B.
Submitted 11/16/21
I am very happy with this doctor. He makes sure he listens when you have concerns. He cares about his patients and not just about making money. His staff always makes sure he gets all his messages. I would recommend this doctor to any one looking for a excellent doctor.
Richard H.
Submitted 11/16/21
Very informative on my injured neck area. I'm really hoping to feel better and return to a productive quality of life.
Michelli C.
Submitted 11/11/21
Best Doctor and Staff Very professional and wait time to see the doctor is not very long I would highly recommend
Michael S.
Submitted 11/07/21
Very little wait time, caring and very friendly staff. Great experience.
James K.
Submitted 11/06/21
Great doctor and great staff. I couldn't ask for a better place to go for pain
Ivy H.
Submitted 11/03/21
I highly recommend recommend Dr. Henry Achampong he is the gentilest Dr I ever knew & Very compatient the staff is also cheerful & Friendly
Melinda H.
Submitted 11/03/21
Dr. Henry is just wonderful.
Rebecca H.
Submitted 11/02/21
Great friendly doctor and staff!!
Marion N.
Submitted 10/28/21
Was great doctor is wonderful listens to your problems and gives medical advice accordingly amazing doctor
Lingerine R.
Submitted 10/28/21
Always professional and pleasant, the entire staff
Wanda R.
Submitted 10/27/21
I love the staff and Dr Henery
Julie L.
Submitted 10/26/21
I think the girls in the front should not have to do the job of the girls in the back.