Testimonials & Reviews

4.77/5

Maryland Pain & Wellness Center

Pain Management & Interventional Pain Management Physician located in Crofton, MD & Prince Frederick, MD

4.77/5 Star Rating
826 total reviews

Maryland Pain & Wellness Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 826 reviews with an average rating of 4.77 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Maryland Pain & Wellness Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Donna H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/23
Long wait but good care.
Bryant B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/23
Dr Henry is the best pain management Dr I have ever had. I have been a patient for at least 5 years now. He is a great Dr period . He is very personable and knowledgeable. It shows he genuinely cares about his patients.
Laura M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/23
Working very hard to get my pain under control. Very nice stuff.
Reginald S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/23
Wonderful.
Cheryl M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/23
A little long wait.Waiting room small for all patients on procedure days
Ann P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/23
Staff is friendly. Doctor is knowledgable. I feel confident that he is going to perform the procedure correctly and with as little pain as possible, if any. I would definitely recommend Dr. Henry ——-every time.
Teresa H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/23
I would recommend
Linda N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/23
Always a pleasure... Dr.A and the staff are all very kind and professional.. Thank you, Linda Nice
Frankie L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/23
I love this practice. Good customer service
Nicholas J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/23
Dr Henry is an amazing doctor. He show compassion and cares. His staff is also very nice. A+ all the way.
Sherie D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/23
He is great!! Seems to really care.
Bette G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/23
I have been going to MD Pain and Wellness center for about 10 years and I've very satisfied with everyone there. Dr Henry is very good at what he does and administers the best care
Marcel P.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/23
Everyone was very nice. This was my first visit. The only thing is the exceptional long wait. Two hours for a dr visit is a bit to long
Paul S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/23
great
Inger L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/23
Every one was very friendly
Gina S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/23
Well taken care of during the procedure. A little over crowded in the wait room.
Christian N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/23
Wonderful staff, very professional. Helped me through some of the worst times of my life, got me back on my feet again.
Gail W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/23
Hey guys. I’m currently in longterm care at Genesis Rehab Center Salisbury MD I hope to transition to Assisted Living and will contact you then.
Barbara B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/23
Friendly staff, waiting time was great and physician is very thoughtfull and understand8ng of my needs.
Marlana B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/23
He is a excellent Doctor every one is so nice.