Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5

Maryland Pain & Wellness Center

Pain Management & Interventional Pain Management Physician located in Crofton, MD & Prince Frederick, MD

453 total reviews

Maryland Pain & Wellness Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 453 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Maryland Pain & Wellness Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kimberly P.
Submitted 03/16/22
The doctor and staff are extremely nice and helpful. They address your questions and any problems you have at your visits. I would recommend to family and friends with pain management needs.
Stephanie L.
Submitted 03/14/22
Very pleased and all in his staff are very pleasant to deal with.
Donald H.
Submitted 03/14/22
Excellent job
David C.
Submitted 03/11/22
Dr Henry is a great Doctor and he wants to hear his patients feedback with what is going on with them one of the best Doctor I have met and his staff as well. Glad to be one of his patients
Corey C.
Submitted 03/09/22
Great personable physician. I love the knowledge he is willing to explain about your diagnosis and to make sure you are comfortable. There are few doctors of this caliber.
Jennifer J.
Submitted 03/09/22
Dr. Henry is a great doctor who takes time to listen to his patients to provide them with the best care.
Denise M.
Submitted 03/08/22
Too long of a wait. They were way behind schedule.
Joseph H.
Submitted 03/07/22
Good
Angela S.
Submitted 03/03/22
So great I love everyone
Javier P.
Submitted 03/03/22
Dr Achampon and the staff great numero 1
Debbie B.
Submitted 02/28/22
Dr Henry is the most caring Doctor I have ever been to.
Charles L.
Submitted 02/28/22
I have been Dr. Henry for a few years and I really like him.
Michelle C.
Submitted 02/28/22
Dr. Achampong listens to his patients, a novel idea these days. I always feel comfortable and welcome.
Sherry N.
Submitted 02/26/22
They are working to make me better
Sharee D.
Submitted 02/16/22
I like coming to doctor Henry office the workers are very pleasant and nice to you they make you feel welcome and pleased
Allison M.
Submitted 02/15/22
Friendly and kind staff and good caring providers. Been going here several years now and wouldn't go anywhere else.
Angela C.
Submitted 02/15/22
Great
Henry S.
Submitted 02/15/22
Pleasant
Constance S.
Submitted 02/15/22
Dr Henry and all the staff are exceptional. They listen to you and your concerns and are very caring and compassionate. It is hard to find these qualities in a doctor and staff. They always go over and above to help you. I would never go anywhere else.
Lee P.
Submitted 02/14/22
Excellent care received. They listen and our conversation leads to care.