Testimonials & Reviews

4.78/5

Maryland Pain & Wellness Center

Pain Management & Interventional Pain Management Physician located in Crofton, MD & Prince Frederick, MD

4.78/5 Star Rating
510 total reviews

Maryland Pain & Wellness Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 510 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Maryland Pain & Wellness Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Javon I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/22
This office is amazing! Dr. Achampong is knowledgeable, patient, and reachable. His staff Whitney and Princess are wonderful. Love this office!
David C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/22
All the people at Dr achampong are great staff not to many times do I enjoy going to Dr office but I there I would most Definitely tell other people how good a Doctor he is thank you and have a great day
Stacey B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/22
It has been wonderful rate 5
Patricia J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/22
It was a good visit
Dawn P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/22
So there is new office staff, who today I got to over hear a disagreement between a guy that works there and a medical assistant, I love Dr.Henry, but his staff needs to realize this is a medical professional building!!!
Denise M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/22
Running behind schedule
Helen L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/22
Dr Henry and his staff are very helpful.
Marcia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/22
Getting good care
Allen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/22
Dr. Henry is the best pain management doctor I’ve ever had for my back. He really is very experienced at what he does for me and others. I thought I would be in pain the rest of my life until I met him.
Holly B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/22
Dr.Henry is always concerned about my health and ask questions before my treatment. Exactly service even this office staff are very professional.
Kimbley A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/22
Very professional
Sharee D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/22
Nice and pleasant there always
Lavinia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/22
My visit with Dr. Henry is always a great one. Like always Dr. Henry Achampong is a AMAZING caring person and his medical staff is just as great
Adeyemi B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/22
Very good experience
Robert F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/22
It was a pleasant experience Staff polite and courteous I was treated with kindness
Brenda W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/22
This was my 1st visit I found all the Staff to be very pleasant and professional. I was also very please with Doctor Henry upon entering the room introduced him. He was very personable. He gave me the opportunity to discuss my medical situation he wasn’t rushing me along, he really took the time to listen to my health issues and that meant a lot to me. So often Doctors are rushing to get the patients in and out, and you don’t always get to discuss what’s on your mind or have various questions answered. Therefore Doctor Henry’s mannerism was truly appreciated and the professionalism and helpfulness of his staff. I made a great choice selecting his office for my medical needs truly satisfied.
Marcia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/22
Excellent customer service. Very professional. Dr. Heny is awesome.
John G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/22
Good
Maryann G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/22
Good
Margaret C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/22
He is a fabulous doctor ❤