Testimonials & Reviews

4.77/5

Maryland Pain & Wellness Center

Pain Management & Interventional Pain Management Physician located in Crofton, MD & Prince Frederick, MD

4.77/5 Star Rating
838 total reviews

Maryland Pain & Wellness Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 838 reviews with an average rating of 4.77 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Maryland Pain & Wellness Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Frankie L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/24
Good customer service
Nanci K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/24
Great. Dr Henry always listens to what I have to say
Melvin W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/24
Great work at the front desk very good doctor just simply the best
Anita W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/24
Great experience as always, glad to be a patient of many years…
Lamont D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/24
Awsome
Dulce O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/24
Very professional and satisfactory
Kevin M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/24
I've went to other pain doctors and nothing ever worked. Since I've been seeing Dr. Achampong I've seen great differences in my passion levels. Thank You Dr. Achampong !
Jamar P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/24
Very knowledgeable listened to concerns & addressed them
Leticia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/24
Professional all the time
Pamela G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/24
Dr.Henry is very personable and will sit and listen to you. I highly recommend him and everyone is so helpful in his office I was just telling him yesterday that I really appreciate him and his staff
Joan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/24
The best Pain clinic and Doctor. His office staff are so kind and friendly
Ann S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/24
Dr. Henry always stays on top of my needs and progress. He takes the time to talk with me about my conditions. Never rushes through an appointment!
Edward D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/24
Always helpful and professional
Betty G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/24
Dr. Henry Achampong is a compassionate, knowledgeable and skilled pain intervention specialist.
Alnetta L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/29/24
They are a very professional and treat people respectful warm with kindness and care.
Ann P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/24
I would gladly recommend Dr Henry. I like his bedside manner. He is professional and also patient . I drive 45-60 min. to get to his office and I have been doing it for years. I appreciate his patience and explanation when he is giving the injections that I receive from time to time. I would absolutely recommend him . Thank you for giving me this space to give you feedback
Christine L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/24
I am very please with my Doctor. Rating 10
Staci S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/24
Doc n staff knowledgable genuine truly caring n listen
Robert S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/24
They were pretty good they I would recommend them anytime
Louis K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/24
Five star one of the best offers in office have been in till a long time staff is wonderful the doctor is the best