Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5

Maryland Pain & Wellness Center

Pain Management & Interventional Pain Management Physician located in Crofton, MD & Prince Frederick, MD

453 total reviews

Maryland Pain & Wellness Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 453 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Maryland Pain & Wellness Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brittany H.
Submitted 08/03/22
Dr. Henry has been treating me since 2013 and is the best doctor I've ever had. No matter how busy he is he always takes the time to sit and chat with me. I feel he truly cares. I'm grateful for him and all his help with my chronic pain issues.
Thomas R.
Submitted 08/01/22
No wait. Dr. H easy to talk to. Great results.
Manolin F.
Submitted 07/30/22
Always recieve good care and better results
Earl J.
Submitted 07/30/22
If your hurt and in pain , this is the Doctor you want ! Dr. Achampong and his staff has been treating me for 5 years now and keep my pain to a minimum threw treatments, at first I didn't believe it would help , they have proven me wrong ! The damage to my back is serious , my mobility was poor but with his care I get around like I'm 40 again ! Thank you Maryland pain & Wellness center
Barbara R.
Submitted 07/28/22
Courteous and very professional
Michelle F.
Submitted 07/26/22
Office is pretty good on time and Dr. Henry is a great doctor
Rose W.
Submitted 07/25/22
Other than the way it was very knowledgeable Dr. Archipong told me some things that I didn’t know and hopefully we can implement them and things to change
Linda W.
Submitted 07/23/22
My appointment was very good. Didn't have to wait long. Everyone was professional, courteous and caring. The doctor listened to my explanations of my pain show understanding, concerned and discussed the best way to address it.
James K.
Submitted 07/23/22
Best pain doctor I have ever seen
Donald B.
Submitted 07/22/22
The doctor's office is the staff is always professional courteous checking on me to make sure I'm doing well is there anything else they can provide that helps me live a better and healthy life and the doctor is always such a professional that the whole staff is it just makes visiting a pleasure especially when it's one of those things you really don't want to have to go to the doctor's office but it's lucky to have a great doctor knowledgeable and a will informed professional staff
Linda F.
Submitted 07/20/22
Everything was cordial and very respectful
Joseph M.
Submitted 07/19/22
Dr. Henry is an excellent doctor. I am able to do things and have use pain. I am thankful to receiving quality care for my multiple disabilities.
Dianne B.
Submitted 07/16/22
Dr Henry is very kind and patient and his staff are all very professional but very kind as well.
Pamela G.
Submitted 07/16/22
This was just my very first appointment but so far I am very satisfied. Dr. Henry seems to really care and took the time to read through my history before even seeing me so he came in the room understanding my needs and weighing in my personality. He listened intently and I feel he understands my condition and the pain it causes. First great experience.
Pamela G.
Submitted 07/14/22
Dr.H is very attentive at your issues whatever it may be and offers the best care for you. I highly recommend him .
Helen L.
Submitted 07/14/22
Great doctor and staff.
Patricia J.
Submitted 07/14/22
Good
Cynthia H.
Submitted 07/13/22
Dr was great
Christopher H.
Submitted 07/12/22
They have taken great care of me. Very thoroughly explaining everything and what my option are.
Sue C.
Submitted 07/12/22
Great staff. Friendly, patience, & EXCELLENT Doctor