Testimonials & Reviews

4.77/5

Maryland Pain & Wellness Center

Pain Management & Interventional Pain Management Physician located in Crofton, MD & Prince Frederick, MD

4.77/5 Star Rating
553 total reviews

Maryland Pain & Wellness Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 553 reviews with an average rating of 4.77 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Maryland Pain & Wellness Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bruce W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
He has do right frz all
Barrey W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
Been there 4yrs who ever their assist you weather to walk helpful and kind they care color are other they will be polite and Dr.Henry will fight for you get referrals after my Dr. Said 24hrs to 3 days he got my referrals and knee surgo
Paulette E.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/22
Very great Dr.l would recommend the Dr.to go too for pain relief, and comfort. Great staff.love a Dr.that wears nice shoes.
Bruce W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/22
Very concerned about his patients and ask us how we're doing with the medicines working and he calls into the pharmacy have not had any issues
Linda P.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Had a very pleased service today!! Not in there long!! ❤️❤️
Deshonne M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/25/22
Great doctor,really good staff and very friendly
JoAnne S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Good
Sandra V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
A little busy but new chairs help with the wait
Kathleen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
It’s awesome to have a Doctor that really cares. With friendly Staff
Theresa J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Dr.Henry is a great Doctor who takes pride in his patients by ensuring the best treatment possible in an individual basis. He's very knowledgeable in his specialty field of work as a anestiologist and as a patient of Maryland pain and Wellness I would definitely refer new patients to this office and his Wonderful Staff, they're the Best!!
Amanda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Excellent
Michelli C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Best Doctor He listens and takes the time to hear your concerns. The wait time is always short.
Manolin F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Today was a perfect appointment and service. Keep it up!!!!
William Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Excellent service. All associates very professional and courteous.
Christine K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Fast
William M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
A doctor that actually looks at your testing and reads the notes from your primary doctor. He knew my chart before he walked in. Unfortunately that has become a rarity these days. You couldn't pay me to see anyone else. I believe he is among the last of the non-production line medical providers. He's definitely earned my trust.
Anna D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
Dr A and his staff are professional, knowledgeable and kind. I would definitely recommend
Carol S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
It helps me have relief to my back. I just wish it was not just temporary
Gretchen D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Everyone is always very nice and caring.
Latoya W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Best doctor