Testimonials & Reviews

4.77/5

Maryland Pain & Wellness Center

Pain Management & Interventional Pain Management Physician located in Crofton, MD & Prince Frederick, MD

4.77/5 Star Rating
784 total reviews

Maryland Pain & Wellness Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 784 reviews with an average rating of 4.77 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Maryland Pain & Wellness Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

David C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/23
Very good Doctor listening to one's issues is one of his strong suites and his staff is great to
Stephanie A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/23
I love that he listens to me. And he will do all he can help me get better with the pain I'm going through.
Travia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/23
Very good appointment
Tanya W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/23
Very efficient and listens to your concerns.I feel they really care for me and my needs
Paul A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/23
Very professional and helpful
Ralph N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/23
The kindness from the staff makes things easier, when you're in pain.
Gina S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/23
Dr. Henry and his staff are patient and kind. They take time to listen and give honest feedback. The only concern would be the long wait time. I waited 2 hours from appointment time.
Mary C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/23
Very good
Tracy D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/23
Dr.Henry Achampong is a great doctor that cares about his patients
Annette R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/23
It was a little wait but it was worth it
Maria W.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/23
My appointment was fir 9.15 am but the doctor seeme at 11.00am
Edward D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/23
Professional and friendly
Michael S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/23
I've never been more comfortable around people who are about to cram a couple of needles between my vertebrae and juice me up like thanksgiving turkey. The nursing Staff are very friendly and add a very warm and welcoming atmosphere and time and time again have gone above and beyond to help with getting paperwork or other clerical issues resolved. The doctors here have always been super friendly and very direct are very open to questions or concerns you may have about treatment and care. They'll take the time to explain in detail everything youd want and need to know about medications and treatment options and are very open to questions and suggestions about different treatments or alternative treatment even. On top of that the epidural procedure is as painless as it comes. A flu shot or alergey shot is more uncomfortable than than a epidural and that's 100% on the Dr's and nurse staff. The whole process even is so efficient and quick you can order a pizza from specific before you go in the room and by the time your out and drive over They'll be boxing it up. 10/10 would inject again.
Richard O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/23
very helpful
Jennifer T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/23
Dr.Henry is fantastic. He always listens to my concerns and he never gives me the run around
Michele D.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/23
The wait was long and I have had my condition for 5 yrs and I felt as if the doctor was trying to tell me this is not what I have. Very confusing from my end of things.
Yolanda R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/23
Very comforting and reassuring. The staff is professional. I have faith in my Doctor. Thank you for what you all do.
Hae L.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/23
Today back pain is gone,only pain remain foot pain. Thank's doctor .
Linda J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/23
Dr. Henry listens to my concerns and discusses a treatment plan.
Diane W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/23
Dr. Achampong is a wonderful doctor, very knowledgeable and caring. But his staff in the sign-in place is not friendly or courteous. I dread having to deal with her or talk to her. She doesn’t greet you or smile or say anything